Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jay Chretien, OD (In Focus Eye Center)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
509 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Atlanta, GA 30307

870 Inman Village Parkway Northeast Ste. 3, Ste 3, Atlanta, GA 30307

(404) 589-0822

http://www.infocuseyes.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

Paces Pavilion Building

(404) 350-1414

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties EYE EXAMS You want the very best eye doctor for you and your family. You found him. Dr. Chretien will continually demonstrate his complete understanding of your eyes in the way that he is able to break down complex subjects and make it seem simple and understandable. INSURANCE Insurance can be tricky if you don't speak the language. Luckily our insurance coordinator is fluent and can translate the terms for you. OPTICAL Our optical frame selection is stocked with styles that will help you be fashion forward without letting you look like you are trying too hard. Honest opinions and assistance navigating the frame boards is what you can expect from our experienced optician. Histor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
509 reviews
5496
  
412
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca J. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 01:44 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 15:34 PM
He was great and informative!
Taylor T. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

06/27/2016, 07:42 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Clayton G. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 08:58 AM
Jay and his team are awesome! I've been to several other eye care doctors in Atlanta, and I've never felt so taken care of. Jay listened to all of my concerns and really thought about what was going on. He really wanted to fix the problem as opposed to putting a bandaid on something. When selecting glasses, the other professionals provided insightful guidance that helped me understand all features of each frame and lense. I will be recommending this place to all of my friends!
Adrianne S. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 17:06 PM
Kayla M. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 09:36 AM
Best eye doc I've ever seen. Very informative and answered all of my questions.
Nobuko H. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 13:59 PM
Staff were all very friendly and welcoming as soon as I walked in the office. Eye exams were thoroughly but smoothly done. I had had a different doctor for years, but as my son had a very positive experience with Dr. Chretien for his first eye exam, I wanted to consult him too my vision issues/concerns. So glad I did! He took time to explain what the issues were and how he could improve them with the newly prescribed contact lenses. I had to have my eyes dilated, and they got me a free coffee at the coffeehouse in the building while waiting. Inam wearing the sample lenses right now, but only after a few hours I can feel the difference already. I also decided to update my eye glasses. Bonnie was not only good at finding the right design for my specific prescription but also made sure that I could get the best of my vision plan. I can't wait to receive my new contacts and glasses!
Anonymous on ZocDoc

5 years ago

06/20/2016, 03:12 AM
Luis Q. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

06/19/2016, 02:22 AM
Accurate, Friendly and painless
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.