Logo White
Watch Demo

Jay A Hollander Dds Inc

Own this business?
4.9
74 reviews
|Dental|Indianapolis, IN 46260

1255 W 86th St, Indianapolis, IN 46260

(317) 259-1501

https://www.hollanderdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(23) · Dental

2909 E Buick Cadillac Blvd

(812) 339-3427
5.0
(13) · Dental

266 Medical Dr

(317) 844-0592

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(106) · Cosmetic Dentists

5750 E 91st St

(317) 849-3280

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

310 E Alto Rd

(765) 864-2328
5.0
(13) · Endodontists

8 Motif Blvd

(317) 852-4593
5.0
(126) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
About

Dr. Jay Hollander, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Indianapolis, IN and has been practicing for 41 years. He graduated from Indiana University / School Of Dentistry in 1978 and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
74 reviews
567
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.5DR.Oogle
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Bratton on Facebook

9 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:18 AM
I've been going to Dr. Hollander for more than 20 years and highly recommend him & his staff. He's thorough and caring. I love my hygienist, Natalie because of her tender care & delightful personality.
Annette Cosby on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2019, 07:36 AM
My dentist for 20+ years!
Mike Purcell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 02:12 AM
Great doctor. Great personality. Been my dentist for 30 years.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jay A. Hollander, D.D.S. Family & Aesthetic Dentistry on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 06:35 AM
Deb on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

11/20/2013, 04:06 AM
Dr Hollander is professional, personable, explains plan of treatment, and is very knowledgable and experienced in his field! He is up on all of the new techniques and his staff is top notch and very helpful! Dr Hollander is kind and friendly and makes you feel very comfortable! I would highly recommend him to friends and family without hesitation!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

06/18/2013, 08:59 AM
I have had several procedures completed by Dr. Hollander. including a root canal, an implant of my front incisor, and a bridge on my right side. All have been performed with a high level of professionalism. Dr. Jay takes a personal interest in his patients that I like. His staff reflects his meticulous standards and his personal care.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

03/02/2011, 04:50 AM
Dr. Hollander is starting a MONTHLY deal! March's Deal: Existing patients receive 50% off of whitening (trays and bleach) when they refer a new patient. Stop in if you have any more questions! :)
Gerald Levin on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

09/13/2010, 04:22 AM
Let me start off by saying I am a dentist but I don't do general dentistry. I do full mouth extractions and immediate dentures but Dr Hollander is my personal dentist. I know the good from the bad and Jay is an exceptional dentist. I had to have every tooth in my mouth (28) crowned and who did I choose? Dr. Hollander. I send my family, friends and even my patients that require general dentistry to Dr. Hollander. As someone said before, he's a saint and lucky to have him as my dentist. He's the dentist that dentists see. Sincerely, Gerald Levin DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

06/30/2010, 10:10 AM
I have been a patient for 21 years ,Dr. Hollander is an outstanding dentist He and his staff are friendly and make you feel like a friend not as a patient
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.