Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jax Surf and Paddle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
138 reviews
|Surf Shop|Neptune Beach, FL 32266

241 Atlantic Blvd #102, Ste 102, Neptune Beach, FL 32266

(904) 372-9083

https://jacksonvillesurfandpaddle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Retail

936 Shetter Ave

(904) 463-7228

1 person is looking at this business

About

Weather your spending a day on the beach or a night on the town Jax Surf and Paddle has you covered! With a boutique and Surf & Paddle school located in the pedestrian friendly beach town center there is something for everyone. Jax Surf and Paddle specializes in surf camp, surf lessons, stand-up paddleboarding lessons, eco tours, birthday parties, retreats, boardshop, & boutique! We rent surfboards, paddleboards, and beach gear. You can book a private appointment, join a group class, book for private events, or rent a board and wetsuit all year. Awesome board selection for paddle and surf. Along with neat gifts and stylish clothing and swim for men and women. Plenty of beach necessities. Sma

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
138 reviews
5123
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Ryan Lorenzo on Facebook

8 months ago

08/08/2020, 02:38 AM
Had the best time surfing for first time with my son. Our instructor Andy was awesome!!!
Christi Canine on Facebook

9 months ago

07/05/2020, 01:50 AM
Had an AMAZING 90 minute lesson this morning to celebrate our 6th Wedding Anniversary. Our instructor John was AWESOME!!! Will definitely do again!!!
Liz Hattaway on Facebook

9 months ago

06/26/2020, 08:14 AM
Absolutely amazing time!! Went out at 730am on the intercoastal with Adam, and it was incredible! He was an EXCELLENT tour guide! Showed us tons of wildlife, and we even got to see dolphins!! If you are in Jacksonville, book an early morning tour with Adam and you will have a spectacular experience!! ❤🐬
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Mindy Lanigan Barker on Facebook

10 months ago

05/30/2020, 05:02 AM
Great Stand Up Paddle Board trip today. Highly recommend.
Merry Joy Olson on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 03:55 AM
Scott Whatley is awesome! So knowledgeable, fun and down to earth. My kids got to surf with him hours before they closed the beaches. Thank you for a great lesson.
Shane Layton on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 02:34 AM
It’s an awesome shopping experience and the staff is top notch. Learn how to surf or paddle board with experienced teachers and have fun.
Shelley Mike on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 00:43 AM
I'm 50 and had never caught a wave of any kind in my life, but I had a great time and learned a lot during my private surfing lesson with Jax Surf & Paddle! I rode lots of waves, and even got to my feet a couple of times. Put it on your bucket list, and they can make it happen - any age, any stage.
Lisa Chmura on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 12:37 PM
Beginners surf lesson today for 3 teenage girls - they loved it! Instructors were great - friendly, helpful, they truly enjoy what they do and it shows. Would highly recommend!!
Pamela Kristin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 03:46 AM
We went on a paddle board tour. It was our first time on stand up paddle boards. The instructors were great and we had so much fun!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.