Logo White
Watch Demo

Jax Beach Board Shop

Own this business?
4.7
144 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32250

221 1st St N, Jacksonville, FL 32250

(904) 247-7873

http://www.jaxbeachsurfshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Retail

936 Shetter Ave

(904) 463-7228

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Surf Shop

241 Atlantic Blvd #102

(904) 372-9083
About

surfboards,skateboards, surf wear, surf lessons, bike rentals, sunglasses, flip flops, surf accessories, and great customer services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
144 reviews
5108
  
422
  
35
  
23
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.6Google
  • 49 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanna Joanna on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:11 AM
Drew Taylor on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:11 AM
Catherine Marie on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:11 AM
Easy going and very helpful. We had no issues getting barrings for 10 yo brother in laws skateboard and they even installed them. Next purchase will be new tires. Lol!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Heather Fernandez on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:11 AM
The atmosphere in this shop is amazing Tony and his wife are great people never miss going to Jax Beach Surf Shop especially if u have a kid that skates they r great with kids
Robin Welch on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:11 AM
Wendi Travis Bauman on Facebook

7 months ago

01/03/2020, 02:13 AM
Excellent customer friendly service! Fabulous merchandise selection. We love RIP CURL!
Emily Anne Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 10:29 AM
When I had an issue with a surf instructor, the guys Jax Beach Surf Shop stepped up and helped me out. Got me a board and a quick lesson. I was able to get out on the water and actually got up!! Thanx for helping me check off surfing from my bucket list!
Eric Williams on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 01:00 AM
We stopped by here for the first time during the Freedom Fest today! Great customer service, cool shop and great prices and sales! 🇺🇸
Chris Waggett on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 06:42 AM
5 stars I would absolutely recommend Jax Beach Surf Shop! Customer service is amazing! I was visiting from Boston and they had told me some places to check out where I could see great sites. Wicked friendly and helpful and great to talk too. I went back the day I was leaving to pick up final stuff and thank them for their recommendations. I will be telling my friends up here that if they’re ever in Jacksonville to check them out, I know I will next time I’m there! 🤙🏻
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.