Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jaws Bbq

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Local Flavor|Buckhannon, WV 26201

1070 Ivanhoe Rd, Ivanhoe, Buckhannon, WV 26201

(304) 472-2700

https://jawsbbq.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Jaws BBQ is located at Buckhannon Mnr, Buckhannon, WV. This business specializes in Barbecue Restaurants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nina Williams review for Jaws Bbq
Nina Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 12:59 PM
The food for my wedding was amazing. No one left hungry. Organized, on time and very hospitable. I highly recommend these folks.
Nina Williams review for Jaws Bbq
Nina Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 08:05 AM
The food for my wedding was amazing. No one left hungry. Organized, on time and very hospitable. I highly recommend these folks.
Jessica Grose review for Jaws Bbq
Jessica Grose on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 05:09 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jessica Grose review for Jaws Bbq
Jessica Grose on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2015, 17:00 PM
Margaret Jane Smith review for Jaws Bbq
Margaret Jane Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

07/20/2015, 18:11 PM
We are lucky to have eaten Jaws BBQ and can say that it is the best bbq any where!!! Keep up the good work!
Joan Groves review for Jaws Bbq
Joan Groves on Facebook

7 years ago

07/20/2015, 01:50 AM
Had JAWS for our NCT WV State Rally, had nothing but good comments. Delicious and plenty to eat.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.