Logo White
Watch Demo

Javista Organic Coffee Bar

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
499 reviews
|Cafes|Los Angeles, CA 90028

6707 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028

(323) 464-6707

https://www.javistacoffee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Fast Food

440 N La Cienega Blvd

(310) 909-8459

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Restaurants

11827 Venice Blvd

(310) 740-8799
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2 E Duarte Rd

(626) 462-9992
4.9
(14) · Cafes

413 S Mission Dr

(626) 319-8649

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(69) · Restaurants

17966 Brookhurst St

(714) 968-1122
4.9
(13) · Restaurants

1912 Broadway

(310) 453-8473
About

Organic Heirloom Fair-trade Coffees & Teas, provided by Urth Caffé. Fresh Sandwiches & Baked Goods. Stylish & Comfortable Hipster-Geeky Setting. By Whedon Fans. Try our Nutella Mocha & our Gibraltar.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
499 reviews
5389
  
472
  
316
  
26
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 371 Reviews4.7Google
  • 128 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Oler on Facebook

2 months ago

08/10/2020, 10:29 AM
Love this place! Close to everything with the BEST staff. This morning, some one from out of town came in before 8:30 to just pick a fight about masks. Jordan and Clay were SUPER respectful and reaffirmed the laws and what the expectations were. The guy argued and yelled, but eventually left. Then returned with a mask not a minute later. Jordan and Clay served him with incredible kindness and professionalism. I’m floored. These two are the absolute BEST!
Business Response:

This is lovely to hear, and you're lovely to say it. 💕

HeatherJustine Allen on Facebook

6 months ago

03/30/2020, 15:24 PM
HeatherJustine Allen on Facebook

6 months ago

03/30/2020, 09:08 AM
I write for a music and coffee blog called Crooners In Coffeeshops, in which I interview local musicians at local coffeeshops. My writeup reflects the positive experience that I encountered at Javista on our interview date. Nestled on the ever eclectic Sunset Boulevard of Hollywood, Javista Organic Coffee Bar is a great spot to perch yourself for some much needed unwinding. Once you step through the door, you’re welcomed by a soothing indie music and familiar hipster chic decor complete with wooden tables, worn industrial style chairs, tiny succulents, and tastefully incorporated copper accents. Armond and his kind, helpful team make sure that you are comfortable and well taken care of as you scour their menu of organic brews and vegan friendly chews. However, Javista has a few other alluring drink choices for you to choose from than the standard leaf teas and espresso shots. CBD Tea Cocktails are one of Javista’s intriguing specialty drinks. CBD, which is the non-psychoactive cannabinoid compound found in marijuana and hemp plants, helps to not only relieve anxiety and insomnia, but also promotes concentration and relaxation, something that anyone who lives in L.A. can agree that we just don’t get enough of. Javista offers Organic Turmeric Wellness Shots that are chock full of ingredients that are anti-toxin, anti-oxidant, and anti-inflammatory. It’s the perfect recipe for health conscious Angelinos. I opt-ed for the pure, root-y Gibraltar and pigged out on a delicious banana chocolate muffin for a quick afternoon pick-me-up, but I’ve got to say my curiosity for the specialty drinks will definitely be bringing me back sooner rather than later.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Laura Brusa Koop on Facebook

10 months ago

11/27/2019, 01:57 AM
They have the best and freshest products, including the avocado toast and goat milk mochas. Yum!!! The shop is always clean and well maintained, and the service is always above and beyond, and warm and inviting, too!!!
Derek Yee on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2019, 01:01 AM
Armond and David are wonderful
John Ronning on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 13:08 PM
A little over price on food but was very good n not bad for coffee
Cinnamon Fred on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2019, 01:20 AM
service efficace endroit calme et chaleureux
Shawna Pickle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 13:11 PM
Delicious dessert, coffee, and hot chocolate.
Martin Ziemba on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 02:56 AM
Great coffee, nice to sit outside in the sun. Cute guy behind the counter too! 😉
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.