Logo White
Watch Demo

Jason's Deli

Own this business?
4.4
396 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, NV 89145

1000 S Rampart Blvd, Ste 2, Las Vegas, NV 89145

(702) 967-9008

https://www.jasonsdeli.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(8) · Delis

3650 S Jones Blvd

(702) 221-8701
4.9
(219) · Restaurants

2223 N Rampart Blvd

(702) 565-5055
4.6
(670) · Restaurants

2744 N Green Valley Pkwy

(702) 454-0565
4.6
(73) · Restaurants

5625 S Rainbow Blvd #J

(702) 464-5022
4.6
(299) · Delis

1112 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 258-9200

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(20) · Restaurants

9500 S Eastern Ave

(702) 749-9200
About

Jason's Deli is a privately owned company that has been operational since 1976. It is a chain of more than 200 casual dining restaurants in over 20 U.S. states. The chain s menu includes a variety of soups, appetizers and entrees. Its breakfast menu features yogurt, fresh fruit trays, sandwiches and beverages. The chain s restaurants also provide box meals and party food trays. Its restaurants serve desserts, such as cheesecake, cookies, strawberry shortcakes and carrot cakes. The chain s menu additionally features chicken Alfredo, Caesar salad and pasta dishes. It offers breakfast, lunch and dinner delivery options to individuals and corporate customers. The chain also offers online order p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
396 reviews
5240
  
495
  
339
  
27
  
114
  
1 review has no rating
  • 389 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews3.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
april p. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/25/2010, 10:25 AM
nothing special this place sucked wasnt impressed at over priced and slow service i wasnt impressed and wont waste my money there
Respond to negative reviews
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/16/2008, 10:45 AM
National franchise restaurant offers generously portioned deli fare accented with fresh fruit and plenty of salads for dine-in or takeout. – In Short Colorful yet understated describes the wall decor at this chain restaurant. Patrons order upon entering and then find a table or booth. With soups, salads, sandwiches, wraps and tempting desserts, this deli has something for everyone. Calorie watchers should try the spinach veggie wrap with spinach, sprouts, fresh mushrooms, homemade pico de gallo, guacamole, Asiago cheese, served with a side of fresh fruit, steamed vegetables or potato chips.
T B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/11/2006, 01:08 AM
Pastrami and soup was great. So we gave Jason's Deli a second chance and went to this location fopr lunch. My husband order a pastrami on rye. He said that it was excellent. The meat had just the right amount of fat the way pastrami is supposed to. My son had a peanut butter and jelly sandwich which he gobbled up. I had the french onion soup and salad bar. Everything on the salad bar was fresh.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kristen B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

09/18/2005, 10:10 AM
Tasty heaven In the middle of your work day,on a sunday morning after church, all alone at home, or with a group of friends at night this restaurant is prepared tomake everyone happy. Their food is guaranteed to be great quality. I personally love the huge potato called the Plain Jane. It's heaven to eat. Jason's deli is known for their huge potatos. They are a grea tprice for how huge they are and how they are stuffed with so much food.
Nicole B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/08/2005, 09:33 AM
GREAT! We ordered here for a luncheon for about 15 people, never having eaten here but we were in a rush to find someplace fast... and it was so great! I am really glad that we found this place.
Ken H. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/31/2005, 06:07 AM
Great sandwich If you want a sandwich with a huge amount of meat, than Jason's Deli is for you. The price's were a little more than other sandwich shops but for what you get it's well worth it. It did take some time to get my order even though it wasn't very busy.
Glenn B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/31/2005, 04:04 AM
Great power lunch If you want a quality lunch at a affordable price, this is your place. Great salad bar and great sandwiches. Very prompt and friendly service. Huge sandwiches!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.