Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jason Merritt

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
22 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Hillsboro, OR 97124

5635 NE Elam Young Pkwy, Suite 302, Hillsboro, OR 97124

(503) 250-3536

https://www.merritthometeam.com/

By Appointment Only

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(22) · Real Estate

1321 NW 53rd St

(360) 600-3042
5.0
(51) · Real Estate

421 SE 10th Ave

(503) 709-9600
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

7504 SW Bridgeport Rd

(503) 789-7663
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1448 NE 28th Ave

(971) 340-6636
5.0
(19) · Real Estate

3041 N Williams Ave

(503) 804-5622
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

19119 S Beavercreek Rd

(503) 857-6969
About

TOP AGENTS IN HILLSBORO Jason & Michelle Merritt are dedicated to serving the real estate needs of clients in Washington County Oregon. Our clients come from diverse backgrounds and professions. What sets us apart from other agents is our focus on what we are hired to accomplish and that to either sell your home for top dollar as quick as possible or find and negotiate the very best deal possible on the home you want to buy. Whether it's a home to live in, put renters in, or to fix and flip, your home purchase is one of the largest single investments a person every makes and we treat the process with that level of consideration, attention and professionalism. We will not push you into anyth

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Aaron Schiess (. review for Jason Merritt
Aaron Schiess (. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:17 AM
Fantastic Agent Jason is a great agent, even with a broken leg he was showing me places and taking care of what needed to be done for me!
Wyatt Hallam (. review for Jason Merritt
Wyatt Hallam (. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:17 AM
Awesome Agent Jason was an amazing agent. He knew the market, recommended the right price and did an amazing job staging and getting photos prepared to list our home.
Nanette Hallam (. review for Jason Merritt
Nanette Hallam (. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:05 AM
Excellent Agent Jason has helped us with buying a new home and with selling a home. He is a great agent! We highly recommend Jason. He pays attention to detail. He has great people that he works with for pictures and marketing. During the negotiating, he was accessible and communicated very well. We sold our home in just a few days.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Marisol Meza (. review for Jason Merritt
Marisol Meza (. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 00:16 AM
Jason is a great agent. Jason helped us find and sell our first home. We had eight memorable years in our little house. Thanks a million Jason!
Linda & Jeff Enloe (. review for Jason Merritt
Linda & Jeff Enloe (. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:07 AM
Great Agent! We can't speak highly enough of our experience with Jason. My husband and I were extremely impressed with his level of service and dedication selling our home. We never felt pressured and Jason always had our best interest in mind. He went well above and beyond to make sure that everything went seamless. He was professional and patient. We would highly recommend Jason to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.
Aaron Schiess (. review for Jason Merritt
Aaron Schiess (. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 00:02 AM
Fantastic Agent! I have now used Jason to purchase two homes and sell one. It has always been a pleasure working with him. His knowledge and expertise is invaluable in Real Estate, he has always gone above and beyond for me and his other clients. Jason makes the whole process easy.
Juan Meza (. review for Jason Merritt
Juan Meza (. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:18 AM
Best Agent in the business I had the opportunity to buy and sell my home with Jason. Knows the Market well and aims at getting you the best deal. Dedicated agent indeed.
Russel & Evelyn Gilliam (. review for Jason Merritt
Russel & Evelyn Gilliam (. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:15 AM
Best Agent Ever. Jason has always been a perfect agent. We trust him explicitly and if ever back in the Portland area We wouldn’t hesitate to contact him.
Joseph Hartley (. review for Jason Merritt
Joseph Hartley (. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:05 AM
Great agent! Jason Merritt has set the bar awfully high and I've come to expect my investment properties to sell the first weekend on the market and for the highest the market can bare. Jason implements a powerhouse marketing plan that attracts huge interest the first day the home is on the market which causes the home to sell for top dollar and to the highest quality of buyer because we've often got a handful of buyers to choose from. Jason Merritt and the Merritt Home Team have the process down to a science and pull it off with talent. The marketing is all top notch and negotiations are so well executed, I never have to worry whether or not I'll be sitting on my investment for more than a few days once it's on the market.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.