Logo White
Watch Demo

Jason C Campbell, DDS Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
57 reviews
|Dentists|Prescott, AZ 86301

139 W. Whipple Street, Prescott, AZ 86301

(928) 776-1208

https://www.prescottdentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

802 Schemmer Dr

(928) 778-2421

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

715 W Hillside Ave

(928) 771-1955
5.0
(126) · Dentists

1120 W State Route 89A

(928) 204-9213

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(253) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to the dental practice of Dr Jason Campbell DDS, Cosmetic and Family Dentistry, located in Prescott, Arizona. We are a full service oral health care facility. Our friendly staff is well trained and waiting to help you. Because we are a family dental practice, we are ready to help you and your children with the simplest of treatments, like restoring decayed teeth and treating gum issues such as gingivitis. For individuals with more complicated dental needs, we also offer complex dental services such as Dental Implants, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Cosmetic Smile Makeovers, and Periodontal Therapy. Our hygiene department has been specially trained to treat and maintain troubling period

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
57 reviews
553
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Freida O. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    12/10/2017, 21:13 PM
    I was completely satisfied with my experience with Dr. Farnsworth and can't think of anything that could be improved upon.
    Winona N. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    12/05/2017, 17:45 PM
    My experiences are always great! I get in on time. Everyone is knowledgeable, kind and professional. My husband and I have been Dr. Campbell's patients for 10 years. Higly recommended!
    Pat G. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    12/01/2017, 10:20 AM
    As usual, professional and human kindness are the hallmark of Dr. Cambells and Dr Farnsworth staff. Thank you for your continued outstanding service to the health care in our community
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    MaryBeth D. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    11/18/2017, 17:35 PM
    Always a great experience. Love the excellent patient care and bedside manner of Drs. Campbell and Farnsworth. Thank you!
    Bill R. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    11/02/2017, 17:53 PM
    It was all very professional, and friendly. I like the way Dr. Campbell answered every question clearly with no dancing around the issue. I have confidence in the Doctor and his staff to give me the best of care. Bill Ransom
    David O. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    11/02/2017, 17:41 PM
    Everything was very professional. The hygienist did an excellent job of cleaning.
    June J. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    11/02/2017, 17:37 PM
    Can't think of anything----serve wine?? LOL
    Lee W. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    10/19/2017, 18:54 PM
    Pleased with attention to my immediate problem. Service was provided at scheduled time. This is as important as the service itself. Thank you.
    Valda G. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    10/17/2017, 18:58 PM
    Who on Earth loves to go to the dentist? Well I do! These people (doctors and staff) are so friendly that I feel like they are family. Everyone is so respectful, caring and professional. They treat patients with dignity too. I see Dr. Fairnsworth, and Dr. Campbell came out to the desk to meet me. They treat patients as though each one is special. Dr. Fairnsworth always takes care of my dental problem the same day. I love these people!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.