Logo White
Watch Demo

Jason B. Couch, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
389 reviews
|Dental|Rocklin, CA 95765

6668 Lonetree Blvd #100, #100, Rocklin, CA 95765

(916) 800-4934

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Patrick A Penney Dds, Inc
5.0
(7) · Dental

1273 32nd St

(916) 453-1808
Advantage Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Dental

6910 Douglas Blvd.

(916) 780-7676

2 people are looking at this business

Robert M Alexander Dds Ms
5.0
(2) · Dental

6809 Five Star Blvd #300

(916) 630-0306
Sacramento Oral Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

1 person is looking at this business

Kenneth B Frostad, Dds, Ms
5.0
(3) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545
Barry A Turner Dmd
5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168

About

Jason B. Couch, DDS is a Rocklin dentist who provides preventative care, Invisalign, teeth straightening, single visit crowns and veneers, teeth whitening, and dental implants at his dental office on Lonetree Blvd.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
389 reviews
5339
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
49 reviews have no rating
  • 318 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacklyn D. on PatientConnect365

4 days ago

11/13/2019, 12:43 PM
Everyone in the office is amazing! Always kind and helpful!
Brian K. on PatientConnect365

5 days ago

11/12/2019, 10:33 AM
I’ve never had a better dental experience! Great job by all!
Jennifer B. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

11/07/2019, 01:40 AM
Jordan is the best!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

10/31/2019, 08:43 AM
The Doc polished those all important "fangs" for feasting tonight! And while he was there he also put in a crown.
Ah yes, just sooo much Halloween fun! ;
Mary R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/20/2019, 01:50 AM
I was very impressed with Dr. Couch and his staff Sierra and Barbie. This was a consultation visit and it was nice to have everything very well explained and they asked many questions about any concerns that I have and they listened. He exudes passion and confidence for his craft. I feel very comfortable going forward with Dr. Couch as my dentist.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/18/2019, 07:45 AM
A simple cleaning made comfortable, painless and relaxing. Jordan knows how to do a thorough cleaning and at the the same time put you at ease. Best ever
Linda R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/17/2019, 10:45 AM
I was recently at Dr.. Couch’s office for a 6 month cleaning appt and was very pleased with the thorough job done by Andrea. She was very professional and was sensitive to any painful areas. She also gave me some tips on toothpaste and rinse for whiter teeth.
Leslie S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/15/2019, 09:10 AM
My compliments at all levels regarding my initial visit. A talented and committed Dentist and medical professional and staff. I am confident we will have a long-term relationship!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/10/2019, 09:46 AM
Great service
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.