Logo White
Watch Demo

Jasmin Ghuznavi

Own this business?
4.3
38 reviews
|Doctors|Sterling Heights, MI 48314

44344 Dequindre Rd, Ste 460, Sterling Heights, MI 48314

(586) 262-5060

https://myobdocs.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

22151 Moross Rd

(313) 343-3494
5.0
(6) · Doctors

27301 Dequindre Rd

(248) 399-4400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

3601 13 Mile Rd

(248) 898-4129
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4000 Highland Rd # 110

(248) 681-1025
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

27920 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 855-6030

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Jasmin Ghuznavi, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Sterling Heights, MI and has been practicing for 19 years. She graduated from Wayne State University School Of Medicine in 2000 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
38 reviews
531
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
  • 19 Reviews3.9Google
  • 19 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/21/2019, 13:22 PM
Wonderful office, excellent location, professional nurses. I too noticed the gum snapping, my son kept asking for gum after we left.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/11/2019, 01:27 AM
I enjoyed my first visit with Heather. The office is clean and everyone was very nice. One thing, the lady at the front desk is very nice, but she kept snapping her gum.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/08/2019, 02:28 AM
We love the Nurse Practitioner Heather!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/07/2019, 04:49 AM
I feel very comfortable recommending Dr. G to my friends and family. She is very easy to talk to and always takes the time to listen and give feedback. I never felt like she was rushing me out of the office. I found her to be very caring and understanding.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/14/2019, 16:24 PM
My husband and I both love our OB office, the whole staff and doctor are amazing! We saw Heather at our last visit, she is also so sweet, kind and can explain all this medical stuff in terms we understand. We are new to the area, it feels so nice to feel at home at our doctors office.
Korey on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/04/2019, 13:32 PM
Dr. Ghuznavi and her staff really are great. Always friendly and the Beaumont Lab is downstairs!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/29/2019, 06:09 AM
Excellent doctor, takes a lot of time to answer questions and explained options before hysterectomy. She's very friendly, professional and down to earth. I cannot say enough good things about her and I would recommend her and Troy Beaumont Hospital to anyone!! Her staff is polite and very pleasant to deal with. I feel better than I have in months, robotic hysterectomy is the way to go!! Quick recovery and only one pain pill after I got home.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/23/2019, 16:32 PM
The staff is both genuine, and sincere. My family and I cherish our experiences with this practice. Thank you Dr. Ghuznavi!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/23/2019, 03:41 AM
Had a great experience. The office is clean and organized. The staff is nice. Dr Ghuznavi was thorough and she took her time to explain things to me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.