Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jared's Plumbing & Drain Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
145 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77338

1212 1st St E Ste D, Ste D, Houston, TX 77338

(281) 360-4114

https://jaredsplumbing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000

30 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454

3 people are looking at this business

About

Since 2005, our plumbing contractor in Humble, Texas, has been the area's source for complete residential and commercial plumbing services. From sewer repairs to water heater installations, Jared's Plumbing does it all at a price you can afford. Our local, family-owned company guarantees our workmanship.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
145 reviews
5119
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Santos Villalon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 02:47 AM
Very professional and the owner himself would not leave till problem was fixed...
Jakulin Mendela on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 10:21 AM
Alex was very friendly and customer oriented. He kept me abreast of what was happening during his service and answered all of my questions.
Juan Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 09:51 AM
I had a HUGE plumbing emergency - backed up floor drain in the basement, water everywhere! Went to the Internet and searched plumbers. I found this plumbing site https://BestPlumbers.com - they recommended Jared's Plumbing for the Houston area. I called Jared's Plumbing and they gave me a 2-4 hour estimate for when someone could make it out, but they guy was able to make it in just an hour which was great. Alex was very nice, and promptly got to work clearing the drain. He helped me a lot by describing the problem and the where the blockage was in the pipes under the house. Really great service!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
WJames Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 09:24 AM
I had a pipe break under my kitchen sink and called for Jared's Plumbing. Alex arrived at my house on time, was very friendly and explained what was wrong and what it would take to fix it. He then presented me with a reasonable quote. I agreed to the work and he proceeded to get it done in a very quick and clean manner. He then showed me his work when he was finished and I was very happy with the final results! This was my first time using jared's Plumbing and it was a great experience! Thank you for the hard work and friendly attitude Alex at a very stressful time.
Pat Arvin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 07:44 AM
The Tech arrived in a timely manner with a great attitude. The installation was completed quickly. I'm very satisfied with the job. Well done!
Rupayli Sen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 06:28 AM
Quick, fast and friendly plumbing service. I was calling for an estimate and to see what the problem was the technician knew what was going on and fixed it all within a hour. Great service! Thank you so much. Will use again for sure.
Mijata Akter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 06:01 AM
Easy to schedule, and Alex did great work. Gave good tips and advice too. Completely hassle free service!
Amir Choudhury on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 05:27 AM
Alex did a great job. He took the time to explain everything, as well as cleaned the drain several times to make sure that it was a job well done. I am completely satisfied.
DS Ifty on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 05:17 AM
I had a pipe break under my kitchen sink and called for Jared's Plumbing. Alex arrived at my house on time, was very friendly and explained what was wrong and what it would take to fix it. He then presented me with a reasonable quote. I agreed to the work and he proceeded to get it done in a very quick and clean manner. He then showed me his work when he was finished and I was very happy with the final results! This was my first time using jared's Plumbing and it was a great experience! Thank you for the hard work and friendly attitude Alex at a very stressful time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.