Logo White
Watch Demo

J'angelas Restaurant

Own this business?
4.8
176 reviews
|Restaurants|Fredericksburg, VA 22407

4409 Plank Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22407

(540) 786-2122

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Soups,Tacos, TEX-MEX, Pupusas,Carne Asada, Sandwiches, Lunch Specials, Pasta, & so much more..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
176 reviews
5138
  
411
  
31
  
24
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews4.7Google
  • 77 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aleesha Hoadley on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 16:05 PM
Love love love the food!
I return every week for the best tacos and great service !
Davis Priscilla on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 11:35 AM
The papusas were delicious!!!!!! The staff amazing. we will be coming back to try everything!
Ryan Leffas on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 02:25 AM
Incredible food that is always fresh and excellent service with a smile! The best El Salvadorian Restaurant in Fredericksburg!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
David Wrenn on Facebook

4 months ago

06/23/2019, 14:58 PM
This was our first visit and only found it because I was looking for places to eat around me on Google. Nice little restaurant with great food and decent prices. Don't have any complaints and will definitely be back. Definitely a hidden gem in Fredericksburg.
Bebelyn Reynoso Goeddey on Facebook

6 months ago

04/26/2019, 05:01 AM
First time going to their restaurant and received wonderful service. The staff are very polite and attentive.
Dallan Avila on Facebook

7 months ago

03/25/2019, 02:11 AM
Lo mejor de lo mejor la comida salvadoreña
Melissa Diamond Kozloff on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2019, 05:42 AM
Terrific food! Their salmon was cooked to perfection.
Christy Ferreira on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2019, 05:10 AM
Super friendly staff. Amazing homemade food!
Mike Gauvin Jr. on Facebook

7 months ago

03/23/2019, 04:19 AM
Authentic mouth watering tacos. Tried the beef, chicken and shrimp tacos and omg were they good. So good that we ordered more to take home. Definitely going back for $1 Taco Tuesday 🌮
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.