Logo White
Watch Demo

J'angelas Restaurant

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
202 reviews
|Salvadoran|Five Mile Fork, VA 22407

4409 Plank Rd, Five Mile Fork, VA 22407

(540) 786-2122

https://www.jangelasrestaurant.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Soups,Tacos, TEX-MEX, Pupusas,Carne Asada, Sandwiches, Lunch Specials, Pasta, & so much more..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
202 reviews
5157
  
414
  
31
  
25
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.6Google
  • 77 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel D Madrid Reyes on Facebook

a month ago

08/16/2020, 04:44 AM
i love the food the service excellent service and food thanks
Alexandra Faith on Facebook

4 months ago

05/20/2020, 10:41 AM
The pupusas were very delicious!
Melany Taft on Facebook

7 months ago

02/24/2020, 06:16 AM
Absolutely recommend J’Angela’s! They have delicious food, friendly staff, and an amazing atmosphere! I’ve tried a few different food items, but my favorite thing to eat are the pupusas coupled with tamarindo juice! Delicious!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jennifer Latta Sharon on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 18:02 PM
Food is amazing and service is excellent! Will be back soon! ❤️
Davis Priscilla on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 11:35 AM
The papusas were delicious!!!!!! The staff amazing. we will be coming back to try everything!
David Wrenn on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2019, 14:58 PM
This was our first visit and only found it because I was looking for places to eat around me on Google. Nice little restaurant with great food and decent prices. Don't have any complaints and will definitely be back. Definitely a hidden gem in Fredericksburg.
Bebelyn Reynoso Goeddey on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 05:01 AM
First time going to their restaurant and received wonderful service. The staff are very polite and attentive.
Avi Adri on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 03:05 AM
Lo mejor de lo mejor la comida salvadoreña
Melissa Diamond Kozloff on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 05:42 AM
Terrific food! Their salmon was cooked to perfection.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.