Logo White
Watch Demo

Janet's Cakes & Catering

Own this business?
4.6
160 reviews
|Restaurants|Bloomington, IL 61701

504 Guido Cir, Bloomington, IL 61701

(309) 664-0684

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Janet's Cakes & Catering in Bloomington, IL serves any occasion. We specialize in Weddings, Birthdays, Anniversaries, or Whatever Your Special Occasion! Our Hours of Operation are: Tuesday Through Saturday from 7:30 am till 5 pm. 22 Years in Business with 32 Years Experience. We accept cash, & credit cards. Homemade frosting with the freshest ingredients, moist cakes with a flavor that will have you coming back time and time again!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
160 reviews
5110
  
44
  
38
  
24
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Halverson on Facebook

2 months ago

09/09/2019, 01:55 AM
My family has been ordering from Janet’s for over 40 years, so there was no doubt who was going to make my wedding cake. They did not disappoint. I wanted a very simple two tiered cake to cut (sheet cakes for guests), and everything was great. The process was so easy and everyone at Janet’s was awesome to work with. Will keep going back for the next 40 years!
Carolina Garcia on Facebook

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 06:17 AM
I’ve been getting janets cakes for as long as I can remember!!! They are always amazing! Always turn out perfect! This last cake that I ordered turned out perfect and everyone loved it!!!
Missy Bruehl on Facebook

3 months ago

08/11/2019, 02:08 AM
These people know their stuff!! Made from the ♥️
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Micayla Kirsten on Facebook

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 11:21 AM
Amazing flavor ! Amazing execution of design requested ! Great prices! As long as I’m in Bloomington/Normal I will always go to Janet’s. The flavor of icing and the cake went perfect with each other !!!!! Amazing ❤️ thank you so much !
Stephanie Morris on Facebook

4 months ago

07/06/2019, 08:17 AM
Great cake squares I have tried all of the flavors and they are amazing
Kelsey Ashburn on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 03:36 AM
Beautiful and tasty desserts
Abigail Gunn on Facebook

5 months ago

06/04/2019, 06:16 AM
Delicious! I’ve been in a few times now for different treats and each time has been great! Awesome variety of options, too. The lemon cookies are amazing!
Katy Lowers Arnold on Facebook

5 months ago

06/01/2019, 03:23 AM
Ordered a custom cake for an 8th grade promotion party. It was beautiful and was delicious!!! Very moist and so good!! Classic almond icing is the best
Thank you!!
Steve Haas on Facebook

6 months ago

05/24/2019, 06:11 AM
Simply the best! We love their cakes so much that we offer every one of our customers a FREE Birthday cake from Janet’s and they love ❤️ it. Thank you , Cindy and the whole crew ! STEVE HAAS - STATE FARM AGENT.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.