Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Janet Choi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Endocrinologists|New York, NY 10019

21, 810 7th Ave, New York, NY 10019

(212) 290-8100

https://www.ccrmivf.com/new-york/janet-choi-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

530 1st Avenue # 10Q

(212) 263-6358

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

315 E Northfield Rd

(973) 422-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

312 Professional View Dr Bldg 300

(732) 431-1616

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

200 Main St #2

(631) 218-9595
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

550 1st Avenue

(212) 263-0959

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

955 Park Ave

(212) 737-4004
About

"Janet M. Choi, M.D., a board-certified reproductive endocrinologist, is the medical director of CCRM New York. After graduating Magna Cum Laude from Harvard University with an A.B. in English literature, Dr. Choi earned her medical degree from Colum...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Janet Choi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/10/2021, 01:26 AM
CCRM and Dr. Choi were the second office my husband and I visited when conquering our fertility issues. It was day and night compared to the prior experience we had. Dr. Choi was super helpful, knowledgeable and always made herself available when needed. She explained things thoroughly to my husband and I. She always gave me options and made sure I was comfortable. I now have a 5 week old. Thank you Dr. Choi!
Anonymous review for Janet Choi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/08/2021, 01:00 AM
I felt like I was in the best hands with Dr. Choi. Not only did she take the time to explain everything to me, she also would follow up with calls where other practices might have you chasing down the front desk for answers. I went to see her for one round of egg freezing and am so happy with the result. Dr. Choi is absolutely worth it.
Anonymous review for Janet Choi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/13/2021, 04:18 AM
Amazing experience. I felt like a person and not a number. I am 12 weeks today and so grateful to have found Dr. Choi and her team!!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous review for Janet Choi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/06/2021, 14:45 PM
Dr Choi is an incredible doctor. I started seeing her in the fall after a couple of miscarriages and a very traumatic one last summer. I was 37 when I started treatment with her. She is very direct, knowledgeable and caring. I always felt like I was in the best care. I am now 13 weeks pregnant thanks to Dr Choi.
Anonymous review for Janet Choi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/17/2021, 01:25 AM
I saw Dr. Choi for IVF and had a great experience. She’s extremely knowledgeable and communicates in a clear and direct manner while being honest, supportive and hopeful. Dr. Choi and all CCRM nurses were very kind, organized and responsive to any and all questions throughout the process. I would absolutely recommend her!
Alice review for Janet Choi
Alice on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/25/2021, 01:39 AM
If there's a higher rating, I would have picked it to rate Dr. Choi. Throughout the years she's cared for me as we tried to grow our family, she's always been there during key moments while under her care. I trust her completely and rest a bit easier knowing she won't leave any stone unturned for us. Dr. Choi is thorough and always a step ahead, using the latest technology and methods. Her staff at CCRM NY is also very responsive and always kind. She has helped us realize our dream of a growing family - I am currently pregnant with my second and could not have done it without her and the staff at CCRM NY.
Allison D review for Janet Choi
Allison D on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/20/2021, 08:14 AM
My husband & I had a great experience with Dr. Choi and could not recommend her more highly. Echoing other reviews - she spent meaningful time explaining the IVF process and setting expectations on outcomes, made sure to proactively solicit and answer all of our questions, and explain all test results in detail along the way. These days, it's rare to find doctors who are competent but also trustworthy, approachable and accessible - Dr. Choi is all of those things.
Anonymous review for Janet Choi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/17/2020, 05:52 AM
I consider myself incredibly lucky to be Dr. Choi's patient. Doing IVF during a pandemic adds lots of stress to an already challenging and unpredictable situation, but I felt reassured knowing that I was in the best hands. Dr. Choi genuinely cares about helping you, and she is extremely knowledgeable and thorough - I met with her to get a second opinion after a not-so-great experience at another clinic and she suggested a number of additional tests my other doctor had never brought up. She's very calm, straightforward and to the point but never in a brusque or condescending way. I trusted her immediately and I'm so glad I switched clinics. It's a small practice but run very well, scheduling was easy and wait time was short. All the receptionists, IVF coordinators and nurses are wonderful and take the time to get to know you by name. The facilities are also very new and clean. I did two rounds of IVF with Dr. Choi I am now in my first trimester. I would recommend her & CCRM to anyone!
Melenie review for Janet Choi
Melenie on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/24/2020, 01:19 AM
7 years, 6 iui’s, 6 ivf’s, 3 chemical pregnancies and 1 cervical ectopic later our little miracle is finally here. You can call it a miracle but I believe it’s more than that. I believe we were able to get pregnant this time successfully because we were fortunate to find such an amazing doctor. Dr. Choi really took her time to understand our situation. Where as the 3 clinics we went to before basically just went straight into the ivf cycle, didn’t work just try again and again without changing anything. CCRM is by far the best infertility clinic we’ve been to, and I’m not just saying that because it worked. They really are the best, the entire staff. There were places we went to either we felt rushed by the doctors, or the front desk and or billing were not that friendly. We’ve never had an unpleasant encounter. On top of that I feel they respect your time too, they don’t make you wait a hour for your appointment. We can’t be more thankful to Dr. Choi and CCRM for our sweet boy. ??
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.