Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Janeris Studios

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Event Photography|Miami Gardens, FL 33056

Carl F Barger Blvd, Miami Gardens, FL 33056

(786) 897-5064

https://www.janeris.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
About

Janeris Studios is an adoption & family photographer for the modern family. We are a mobile photography studio that tells your story through pictures. We enjoy going to the court to document your adoption ceremony and love going to the hospital to photograph you meeting your baby for the 1st time. Our style is candid and timeless. In your family session, you will laugh, play, and enjoy every minute as our cameras snap away. We offer modern books, acrylic art, prints, ornaments, cards, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joanna R. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    09/06/2016, 11:09 AM
    The moment Janeris came into my home I felt the warmness of heart. She is a wonderful person with a fantastic eye who captures the beauty in everyday moments like story time with my twins. She made us all very comfortable in front of the camera, including my dog, who also starred in her photos. I couldn't recommend her any more. The final product was a set of photos i will treasure for the rest of my life!
    Abby F. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    08/30/2016, 08:43 AM
    Janeris came to my home on a Tuesday for a lifestyle photo session with my husband, 5 month old, and myself. We were blown away with her work. Janeris came into our home and started taking photos of us doing our regular routine. She occasionally made a request, but really was a spectator to our regular activities. The product was unbelievable. She clearly has an unbelievably artistic and skilled eye to find the best shot and the images were truly unbelievable. We would highly recommend her to our friends in the area.
    Audrey A. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    03/09/2016, 15:44 PM
    I am a camera-shy person who hates photoshoots and Janeris made the entire experience exceptional. She was so kind, professional, and extremely talented. She provided me an incredible array of pictures in such a timely manor I was extremely impressed. I highly recommend Janeris Studios to anyone looking for a great photography experience.
    Featured content
    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Lisa L. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    03/09/2016, 06:51 AM
    Our experience with Janeris was all around exceptional! She is truly a talented photographer! From her initial correspondence to relieving our final product, she provided excellent service and the end result is something my family and I will cherish the rest of our lives! Do not think twice about using her for your photography needs, you will be extremely happy!
    Christine H. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    03/03/2016, 02:56 AM
    Janeris is so talented! I couldn't believe how wonderful the pictures came out! She captured the kids with such magic. She was so professional and amazing with the kids. Janeris made the in-home photo session a breeze. I would recommend her to anyone and I hope I get to use her services again in the future!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.