Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jancovech Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Real Estate|Austin, TX 78746

Barton Oaks Plaza One, 901 S MoPac Expy #300, 901 S MoPac Expy #300, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 501-3848

https://www.jancovechrealestate.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4415 Secluded Hollow

(512) 244-7011
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

320 N Main St

(512) 924-1459
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8802 Bull Hollow Dr

(512) 219-7732
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

807 Main St

(830) 833-5511

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3501 Lakeway Blvd

(512) 988-7827

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1715 S 1st St

(512) 916-0464

2 people are looking at this business

About

Residential Real Estate Agents. Realtors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kellie Kautz Grob review for Jancovech Real Estate
Kellie Kautz Grob on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 04:14 AM
We worked with Kyle on a second home purchase. We were able to fly in over a weekend and make an offer on our preferred property. Kyle was there every step of the way to make our remote purchase seamless. We highly recommend Kyle and look forward to working with him again.
Austin T Wells review for Jancovech Real Estate
Austin T Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:39 AM
We can't speak highly enough of our experience with Kyle. We were first-time homebuyers with very little knowledge about how to find the right place. Kyle was referred to us by another agent. He is honest, hands-on, and he really helped to take the pressure off of us. We never felt forced to make an offer and when we finally found the "one" and ended up in a bidding war, Kyle walked us through every step of the negotiations, even suggesting that we write a letter to the sellers to explain why we thought they should choose us. It was an unconventional approach but it worked and we thank Kyle for that every day! I highly recommend Kyle for finding the right home!
Jennifer Farmer review for Jancovech Real Estate
Jennifer Farmer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 01:12 AM
Kyle is awesome. He listened to our needs, did the research for us, was available to answer all our questions. Working with him was the best thing we did in getting our home. Thank you Kyle!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Phil Herring review for Jancovech Real Estate
Phil Herring on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:20 AM
Kyle and his team are awesome! Very professional and personable at the same time. Definitely an Austin-centric real estate firm. Check them out!!!
Brenda Posh review for Jancovech Real Estate
Brenda Posh on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:39 AM
We used Kyle as our buyers agent when we looking for our new home in the country in 2016. We were not sure where we wanted to be and he was so helpful in showing us listing and helping us find the right place. He was friendly and easy to work with. When it came time to buy, he was very expert at negotiating and we got our dream place for a really good price. I wholeheartedly recommend his company and would use it again.
Kaci Blagrave Sanchez review for Jancovech Real Estate
Kaci Blagrave Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:20 AM
Marc Upchurch review for Jancovech Real Estate
Marc Upchurch on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 04:32 AM
We had a great experience with Jancovech Real Estate!
Julie Upchurch review for Jancovech Real Estate
Julie Upchurch on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 03:15 AM
Brooke Pennington review for Jancovech Real Estate
Brooke Pennington on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.