Logo White
Watch Demo

Jamharian Reuben A, DMD

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87111

11001 Spain Rd NE suite a, Ste A, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 293-1687

http://www.pricelesssmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Jamharian offers Family, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistryin the far northeast heights of Albuquerque, New Mexico. Our philosophy is to provide quality dental care to our patients as we would for our own families and ourselves. Each patient relationship is unique and special, and we are committed to providing you with a positive dental experience. We treat a large patient population with ages ranging from toddlers to seniors, some of whom are in their nineties. We offer Cerinate Lumineers and Rembrandt Tooth Whitening. For your convenience, we are open one Saturday a month. We voluntarily comply with the University of Colorado Health Sciences Center Sterilizer Monitoring Program. We also of

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 17:02 PM
GREAT DENTIST!!!
I've been a patient for 38 years and I would never dream of going anywhere else. Dr. Jamharian is very knowledgeable and great at what he does!
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 04:20 AM
Wonderful Dentist
Very kind and attentive. Good listener. I would not go anywhere else
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 02:21 AM
awsome
has been taking care of my teeth for 15 years and is the best dentist I have ever had
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 08:59 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 10:32 AM
very professional, trustworthy
he addressed my concerns and discussed my care with me. we discussed possible actions that might alleviate my sleep apnea. further conversation recommended to my medical dr.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 04:55 AM
Wonderful Dentist
Very kind and attentive. Good listener. I would not go anywhere else
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 14:48 PM
excellent visit ... very professional
my experience over 30 years with dr jamharian has been great. exceptional service.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 03:42 AM
GREAT DENTIST!!!!
Dr, Jamharin has given 30 years of excellent dental services for 8 members of our family.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 15:51 PM
Exceptional service!!!
I known Dr Jamharian since the 1990's. As a dentist, you cannot do better.
His affable manner, coupled with his technical skill, makes for an excellent experience. It is why he's been MY dentist for decades.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.