Logo White
Watch Demo

James Meinert DDS

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Dentists|Davis, CA 95616

604 3rd St, Davis, CA 95616

(530) 756-2160

https://www.jamesmeinertdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

301 Lennon Ln St 102

(925) 407-1155
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(7) · Dentists

1101 W Tokay St

(209) 334-4111
5.0
(36) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621

1 person is looking at this business

About

James Meinert DDS provides general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, and cosmetic dentistry to the Davis, CA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Wiley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:02 AM
Great people!
Dominic Costa on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:01 AM
I've been going here for years and love the whole office. Dr, Meinert is the best!
Carmen Bertoni on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:02 AM
My second time there. Everyone is friendly. Dr. Meinert is cheerful and kind.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Nancy Shelton Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:01 AM
Nanci Steger on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 01:00 AM
I look forward to my visits, friendly staff, wonderful dentist. Dr Meinert also offers complimentary chair massages on random Thursday's for his patients, so check in on Facebook or give them a call to schedule yours.
Victoria N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/11/2010, 01:03 AM
Highly Recommend I have been going to Dr. Meinert for 7 years and he is the best Dentist. Everything is digital in the office and the staff is friendly and helpful. Appointments are easy to get within a couple weeks. In 7 years there has only been one billing error. Highly Recommend.
Shauna C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/03/2008, 00:01 AM
UC Davis Graduate Student Best dentist I've ever had. Incredible friendly staff, timely appointments, virtually painless dental work, state-of-the-art equipment, and a fantastic view of a tree out the window. A totally bearable and, dare I say, almost enjoyable dental experience. I would and have recommended Dr. Meinert to anyone and everyone. -Shauna
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.