Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James Mark Harrison

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Otologists|Mobile, AL 36608

3701 Dauphin St, Premier Medical Group, Mobile, AL 36608

(251) 341-3368

https://www.premiermedicalgrp.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(134) · Ear Nose & Throat

3701 Dauphin St

(251) 341-3368
About

I am only happy at work when my patients symptoms improve and they are satisfied with their treatment and care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Judith Barnickel on Healthgrades

    6 months ago

    06/13/2020, 02:01 AM
    Spend a good deal of time with me,Was very respectful,listen to my systems and didn't criticize my choice in my life. Love his bed side manner and overall his staff was friendly and helpful
    Garrick Eslava on Healthgrades

    6 months ago

    06/10/2020, 03:52 AM
    Dr. Mark has always been a joy to see, despite the fact that I’m normally feeling like death warmed over when I have to schedule the appointment. His staff are super friendly and Doc is unrushed and explains all issues in layman’s terms. I would not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone. My wife thinks he’s great too!
    Personable on Healthgrades

    6 months ago

    05/26/2020, 03:49 AM
    Very personable visit interested in my issues diagnosed and prescribed proper meds. Then took a good amount of time to give me several tips to minimize pain until healing could begin.
    Featured content
    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Gerald Sessions on Healthgrades

    6 months ago

    05/21/2020, 23:56 PM
    He made me very comfortable during his exams & he gave me much knowledge of my problem.
    Katherine Ward on Healthgrades

    7 months ago

    05/09/2020, 04:17 AM
    Dr. Harrison is very laid back and so easy to talk to. I have recommended him to family and friends.
    Kimberly on Healthgrades

    7 months ago

    05/05/2020, 17:19 PM
    Wonderful such a supporting Doctor!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    10/06/2019, 12:56 PM
    What a wonderful experience! I was suffering from a never-ending pain in the ear and neck and back of the throat. I had been to see several other doctors that ended in no relief. Dr. Harrison immediately took efforts to rule out anything serious, (which totally made me feel much better) and then made a diagnosis. He was thoughtful, kind, and understood my anxiousness. I appreciate having a doctor that listens without judgement, and is interested in finding the root of the problem.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    05/28/2019, 04:01 AM
    I could not breath through my nose, my sinuses were full of polyps, i was always congested,and had a runny nose at the same time, and I had lost my sense of smell. I had my sinus surgery in April, I can breath through my nose, I can smell, and I don,t need tissues 24/7. My surgery was a complete success. Post opt was not bad for me, I had heard some horror stories. I was well prepared by Dr. Harrison and his staff. I would highly recommend this surgery and Dr. Harrison to anyone.
    Kelsey on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    01/30/2019, 07:59 AM
    Dr. Harrison is truly kind and patient. I was very hesitant about sinus surgery. I put it off for years. I was glad I waited. Dr. Harrison is honest and trustworthy. He puts patients' needs first. He saw me at regular intervals after surgery to make sure I was healing properly. He answered all my questions and never kept me waiting too long in the waiting room. His staff is also caring and helpful. Carol does the scheduling and she's great. Sinus surgery changed my life for the better
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.