Logo White
Watch Demo

James Lovering

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Dental|Hurst, TX 76054

1725 Cimarron Trail, Hurst, TX 76054

(817) 282-3100

https://www.drjameslovering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(427) · Cosmetic Dentists

1401 Shoal Creek

(972) 317-1406

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

1112 N Floyd Rd

(972) 907-8157

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita Weis Mumaw on Facebook

8 months ago

10/29/2019, 03:32 AM
Wonderful people, great dentist!
Kristen Robertson Seely on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 06:57 AM
Dr Lovering is one of the most genuine caring dentists. He is a wonderful dentist and a wonderful person!
Susan Outlaw-Kirby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 02:31 AM
I love to have my teeth cleaned and they are wonderful at it. Dr. Lovering is a great dentist and has a good personality. They are one of the few offices left that are personal. For example you actually get a live person when you call and they are all knowledgeable at what they do. I would highly recommend this office to anyone and any age.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Michelle Walters on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:22 AM
Nacoma Malone on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2016, 13:34 PM
This office makes me look forward to my appointments. Everyone from the front office to the hygienists to the doctors themselves have great personalities and bedside manner. I highly recommend them.
Carie Ordonez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2016, 05:13 AM
I love this dentist office! Wonderful dentist, AND a wonderful office staff make it a pleasant experience every time! HIGHLY recommend!
Tatiana Hathcock on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2016, 01:36 AM
Dr Lovering is great! Great knowledge and experience, plus amazing work ethics. I highly recommend him!
Shannon Sappington on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2015, 07:33 AM
He takes great care of his patients and strives for excellent dentistry and service. True sense of servanthood. My family loves coming!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.