Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James Lovering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Hurst, TX 76054

1725 Cimarron Trail, Hurst, TX 76054

(817) 282-3100

https://www.drjameslovering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita Weis Mumaw review for James Lovering
Rita Weis Mumaw on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:32 AM
Wonderful people, great dentist!
Kristen Robertson Seely review for James Lovering
Kristen Robertson Seely on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 06:57 AM
Dr Lovering is one of the most genuine caring dentists. He is a wonderful dentist and a wonderful person!
Susan Outlaw-Kirby review for James Lovering
Susan Outlaw-Kirby on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 02:31 AM
I love to have my teeth cleaned and they are wonderful at it. Dr. Lovering is a great dentist and has a good personality. They are one of the few offices left that are personal. For example you actually get a live person when you call and they are all knowledgeable at what they do. I would highly recommend this office to anyone and any age.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Michelle Walters review for James Lovering
Michelle Walters on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:22 AM
Nacoma Malone review for James Lovering
Nacoma Malone on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 13:34 PM
This office makes me look forward to my appointments. Everyone from the front office to the hygienists to the doctors themselves have great personalities and bedside manner. I highly recommend them.
Carie Ordonez review for James Lovering
Carie Ordonez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 05:13 AM
I love this dentist office! Wonderful dentist, AND a wonderful office staff make it a pleasant experience every time! HIGHLY recommend!
Tatiana Hathcock review for James Lovering
Tatiana Hathcock on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 01:36 AM
Dr Lovering is great! Great knowledge and experience, plus amazing work ethics. I highly recommend him!
Shannon Sappington review for James Lovering
Shannon Sappington on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2015, 07:33 AM
He takes great care of his patients and strives for excellent dentistry and service. True sense of servanthood. My family loves coming!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.