Logo White
Watch Demo

James Lovering

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Dental|Hurst, TX 76054

1725 Cimarron Trail, Hurst, TX 76054

(817) 282-3100

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Erickson Dental
5.0
(123) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077
Nancy Bui
5.0
(20) · Dental

4300 Matlock Rd #120

(817) 466-9972
Aesthetic General Dentistry of Frisco
5.0
(174) · General Dentistry

9359 Legacy Dr Ste 200

(214) 705-6600
J Roska
5.0
(1) · Dental

15303 Dallas Pkwy #120

(972) 239-6591
Staffel Scott M Dds
5.0
(91) · Dental

3001 Brown Trail Ste 103

(817) 503-9300
Gregory A Kerbel
5.0
(124) · General Dentistry

3260 Southern Dr

(972) 360-9944

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Robertson Seely on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 06:57 AM
Dr Lovering is one of the most genuine caring dentists. He is a wonderful dentist and a wonderful person!
Susan Outlaw-Kirby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 02:31 AM
I love to have my teeth cleaned and they are wonderful at it.
Dr. Lovering is a great dentist and has a good personality.
They are one of the few offices left that are personal. For example you actually get a live person when you call and they are all knowledgeable at what they do. I would highly recommend this office to anyone and any age.
Michelle Walters on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:22 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Nacoma Malone on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 13:34 PM
This office makes me look forward to my appointments. Everyone from the front office to the hygienists to the doctors themselves have great personalities and bedside manner. I highly recommend them.
Carie Ordonez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 05:13 AM
I love this dentist office! Wonderful dentist, AND a wonderful office staff make it a pleasant experience every time! HIGHLY recommend!
Tatiana Hathcock on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2016, 01:36 AM
Dr Lovering is great! Great knowledge and experience, plus amazing work ethics. I highly recommend him!
Shannon Sappington on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2015, 07:33 AM
He takes great care of his patients and strives for excellent dentistry and service. True sense of servanthood. My family loves coming!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.