Logo White
Watch Demo

James L. Schumacher, Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
426 reviews
|Dental|Jacksonville, FL 32210

4201 Roosevelt Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 388-3559

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are committed to helping people improve their smiles and their lives. And our patients thank us for helping them discover the best way for each of them to achieve their own dental health goals. Have you thought about the amazing advancements in dentistry over the last few years? While we still offer treatments for all the familiar dental problems, such as fillings, cleanings, etc., we continually upgrade our skills and services to offer you the best in dentistry. Dr. Schumacher has completed extensive training in placing and restoring dental implants, CEREC crowns, laser dentistry, sleep apnea appliances and smile design. Our entire team works with our patients to help them ke

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
426 reviews
5426
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 397 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon R. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

10/10/2019, 03:13 AM
Dr. Schumacher and his team of dental professionals are always a pleasure to visit. They treat you like family.
My husband and I are entering our 14th year as dental patients and have never been disappointed with the care and compassion shown us at every level.
Business Response:

Always great to see you both!

Bruce K. on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

10/02/2019, 01:03 AM
I love Dr. Jim and the staff. Very professional and helpful in every area.
Daniel H. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

09/24/2019, 01:24 AM
Very professional job done by Rachel 👍.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dr. H. Jackson D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/23/2019, 11:23 AM
Very well done
Judith B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/20/2019, 05:23 AM
Am a fairly new patient, but am always impressed by both the professionalism and friendliness of this office. What a great team of professionals.
Business Response:

We enjoyed seeing you - thank you for the kind words.

Connie R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/17/2019, 15:03 PM
Always timely,friendly,very professional and a pleasure to visit!
Brittany H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/17/2019, 05:08 AM
Exceptional service- from the first phone call to walking out of the door! I HIGHLY recommend this practice! Wonderful, caring staff like no other!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!

Mark C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/17/2019, 02:28 AM
As a patent of Dr. Schumacher for over a year, I can say with each visit, the office staff provides the highest level of customer service. During my most recent visit, September 19, 2019, Dr. Schumacher restored a missing filing on my front tooth. The color match was perfect. “Great Job!”. His staff reviewed my dental plan and provided me with answers and resolutions to all my dental needs. Highly recommend Dr. Schumacher to anyone.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/12/2019, 11:50 AM
After neglecting dental care for longer than I'd like to admit I took some initiative and made an appointment to try and take control of my Oral Health. I was nervous prior to the visit because to be honest I was embarrassed by my lack of maintenance. The moment I set foot into the Office I was greeted by a huge smile and a friendly staff member who identified me by name. I didnt feel like just another nameless patient as I've had so many times before. I was given a run down of what was to come and then met with Dr. Flores. He was an absolute professional and very kind. We talked about my health goals and after an exam an action plan was made. This is by far the best trip to a dentist I've e...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.