Logo White
Watch Demo

James L. Schumacher, Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
467 reviews
|Dental|Jacksonville, FL 32210

4201 Roosevelt Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 388-3559

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Amelia Island Dental
5.0
(2173) · Dental

1947 Citrona Dr

(904) 261-7181

14 people are looking at this business

Parker and Pennington Dentistry
5.0
(307) · Cosmetic Dentists

368 Charlie Smith Sr Hwy

(912) 882-9602

2 people are looking at this business

Beaches Center For Implant and Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(180) · Endodontists

802 3rd Street

(904) 247-0111
Vanover Dentistry of Orange Park
5.0
(277) · Dental Implants

784 Blanding Blvd #110

(904) 272-2438
Sunrise Dental of Orange Park
5.0
(31) · Cosmetic Dentists

1700 Wells Rd STE 19

(904) 586-1234

About

Specialties We are committed to helping people improve their smiles and their lives. And our patients thank us for helping them discover the best way for each of them to achieve their own dental health goals. Have you thought about the amazing advancements in dentistry over the last few years? While we still offer treatments for all the familiar dental problems, such as fillings, cleanings, etc., we continually upgrade our skills and services to offer you the best in dentistry. Dr. Schumacher has completed extensive training in placing and restoring dental implants, CEREC crowns, laser dentistry, sleep apnea appliances and smile design. Our entire team works with our patients to help them ke

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
467 reviews
5466
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 433 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 30 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David P. on PatientConnect365

2 days ago

02/19/2020, 02:22 AM
My visit today was a good one. The entire Staff with James L. Schumacher, DMD has been nothing but the best. You always get a very warm welcome and every Staff treats you nice. For me, I definitely found my place for excellent dental work. Again , I thank everyone there for outstanding services.
Business Response:

Thank you

Carla P. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

02/14/2020, 11:45 AM
Always a good experience! !! Dr. Flores you're awesome as always. Today was my first day meeting Mia. ..thank you for getting me straight girl!! Cindy, you're always a sweetheart!! Love my dentist office!!💓
Shellbi B. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

02/12/2020, 11:20 AM
I was recommended by my cousin who is a patient of Dr. Schumacher, Loved my first visit. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The location couldn't be better for me, not even half a mile from my house. Dr Schumacher will provide a dental plan for you but won't push you to make purchases on services. (Very big plus in my book!) I also didn't feel judged about the condition of my oral health or life choices. I know how hard it can be to find a good doctor for anything. Glad to know my mouth and I will be taken well care of from now on!
Business Response:

It was so nice to meet you today!

Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Alicia B. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

02/10/2020, 08:26 AM
Everyone in Dr. Schumacher office is extremely professional and very friendly.
Bernadette P. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

02/08/2020, 06:16 AM
I am always very pleased with my dental visits. The Staff is friendly, personable and truly care about my well being. Dr. Schumacher has been my Dentist for a number of years and he is extremely good in what he does and spends time with his patients.
Anne S. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

02/07/2020, 00:54 AM
Best dentist office in town !
Stuart P. on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

02/04/2020, 10:14 AM
Due to a scheduling error on my part, I was almost not able to be seen on this visit. The front desk staff graciously moved around some things to accommodate my mistakes. Maiya was my hygienist and she was very courteous and professional, as well as good on the gums! She was gentle with my teeth while still being effective. I would love to have her back for a future cleaning.
Business Response:

We are happy that things worked out today :-)

Karen C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/25/2020, 02:45 AM
No one likes to go to the dentist, but if you have to go then I’d definitely recommend Dr. Flores. Throughout the entire procedure he kept me informed of what to expect. There was minimal discomfort during and after the procedure. Tommie, Dr. Flores’ assistant was also great - warm and personable. The entire staff does a great job! Everyone was very friendly and welcoming!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words - happy to hear you are pleased!

Keith T. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/21/2020, 00:44 AM
Office staff is very friendly and very professional as was Dr. Shumacker. Couldn’t recommend him more highly. State of the art dentistry at a fair price.
Business Response:

Glad we could help you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.