Logo White
Watch Demo

James L Johnson

Own this business?
4.8
36 reviews
|Dental|West Jordan, UT 84088

8813 Redwood Road ste c, Ste C, West Jordan, UT 84088

(801) 255-7800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The road to a healthier smile and a pain-free mouth begins by meeting with Dr. James L. Johnson, West Jordan's most trusted option for quality dental care. With over 25 years of experience serving individuals and families in this area, we understand how to make your trip to the dentist as comfortable as possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
36 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 28 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

9 months ago

01/08/2019, 07:41 AM
The best dental office friendly, fun, and great prices. My dentures look sooo great!!
Paulee Bone Deverall on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 05:37 AM
Chris Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 06:16 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sherry Gourdin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:44 AM
Great dentist. Dr Johnson makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I had not been looking forward to seeing a dentist again but my experience was fantastic. My family will use this service as well. Thanks Dr Johnson!
George Burnell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:35 AM
Does great work,puts you at ease,friendly staff. Will be my dentist from now on.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 11:04 AM
Dr. Johnson is a very good dentist who is reasonably priced. I have I have had work done here over the last 10 years with very good results. Randy Holbrook
Alicia Kruger on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 10:58 AM
My husband goes their & he does an amaZing job on his teeth.
So now our daughter & I go their now.
He's a great dentist. ��
Keith Harold Colledge on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2014, 08:33 AM
I have a horrible phobia when it comes to dentists, Dr. Johnson was incredibly gentle and accommodating. I'll never go to anyone else. his prices are very reasonable too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.