Logo White
Watch Demo

James E Corning

Own this business?
4.8
8 reviews
|Dental|Tucson, AZ 85704

405 W Cool Dr, Ste 101, Tucson, AZ 85704

(520) 742-0221

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Graig D Brown
5.0
(20) · Dental

3148 N Swan Rd

(520) 790-2151

2 people are looking at this business

Smile By Woon
5.0
(4) · Dental

801 N Wilmot Rd

(520) 745-5141

2 people are looking at this business

Cole and Sharp Periodontics Pl
5.0
(3) · Dental

403 W Cool Dr # 101

(520) 322-9300

1 person is looking at this business

Pinkerton Valarie A DDS
5.0
(16) · Dental

6373 E Tanque Verde Rd

(520) 881-7693

1 person is looking at this business

Adobe Dentistry
5.0
(14) · Dental

1640 N Country Club Rd

(520) 323-9327

2 people are looking at this business

Spalding David Dds
4.9
(56) · Dental

7518 N La Cholla Blvd

(520) 887-4510

About

Our reputation is built on traditional values--we care about our patients and we know how to listen! We have created an atmosphere where you can feel assured that we are all working toward the same goal: achieving and maintaining your excellent oral health. Our promise to you is that we will provide you with the finest care available and make your visit a pleasant and positive experience.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
8 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 2 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/08/2013, 00:10 AM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment?
No, I didn't have to wait very long
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered?
Yes, I was greeted when I walked in
Was this provider's office too loud?
Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home?
Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste
Does this provider have helpful information available online?
Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/24/2012, 01:41 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/18/2011, 01:32 AM
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions?
Sometimes, but you have to really look
Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment?
Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else?
Definitely not; I received the best service ever!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
fmc1 on Wellness

8 years ago

07/06/2011, 02:26 AM
They do such a great job of never overbooking appointments, even though they are extremely popular. I know for a fact that they have lots of business, but I've never had to wait a long time in a crowded waiting room like other places I've been too. My teeth cleanings have always been very comfortable, and I've never experienced any pain. They always go above and beyond to make sure I'm relaxed. Their office was one of the quietest, most peaceful places I've ever visited. I was able to relax very easily. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. I've never had to worry about them being understaffed or not being able to help me right when I need it. They ...  more>>
Steven S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/03/2008, 21:08 PM
Best Ever
In my 61 years spanning two countries and seven cities, Dr. Corning is the best dentist I have been privileged to have for my family's dental care. He has excellent skills, is a nice guy and his staff is very professional.
mary b. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/17/2007, 08:32 AM
Great all around oral care
Dr. Corning has been our family dentist for years. He has taken dentistry to a new level with his new office and computerized record format. He can have your old records right there on the monitor and check for changes in your mouth. He has a great 'bedside' manner, checks your overall oral health. Best of all- he has done a great job on fillings, crowns, and even TMJ complaints for our family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.