Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James Dougherty Home Improvement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Other|Newton, PA 17015

45 Mare Rd, Newton, PA 17015

(717) 258-9305

http://jamesdoughertyhi.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

717 16th St

(209) 549-0933
5.0
(2) · Other

110 W C St

(619) 269-8074
5.0
(3) · Other

1350 Orange Ave

(407) 841-4314
5.0
(21) · Other

5257 Shaw Ave

(314) 772-8272

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

3919 Crescent Ave

(715) 836-8184

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1021 S Main St

(951) 279-2339

2 people are looking at this business

About

roofing, siding, windows, doors, gutters, decks, additions, painting (interior/exterior/rooves), handyman, odd jobs, lawn care, gutter cleaning,snow removal,etc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John A. review for James Dougherty Home Improvement
John A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/24/2013, 10:59 AM
We are really enjoying our new kitchen. We are so happy with the results and will recommend James Dougherty Home Improvement Improvement to friends and family. Thanks to all the guys and gals at James Dougherty Home Improvement involved with our remodel! They were right on schedule from start to finish. They all had a professional attitude and it shows in our kitchen.
Ronald review for James Dougherty Home Improvement
Ronald on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/15/2012, 12:27 PM
Thank You for such a nice job on our new roof. Your workman were very nice and did a wonderful job on the roof and cleaning up.
Rex review for James Dougherty Home Improvement
Rex on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/15/2012, 12:05 PM
Thanks for the beautiful roof job and please tell the guys thank you that did the work!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
lckdowningtn review for James Dougherty Home Improvement
lckdowningtn on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/15/2012, 04:00 AM
We had a roof put on our shed and these guys were here with prompt and awesome service.
A Yahoo Local User review for James Dougherty Home Improvement
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/15/2012, 03:30 AM
Thanks for the beautiful roof job and please tell the guys thank you that did the work!
john p. review for James Dougherty Home Improvement
john p. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/15/2012, 03:20 AM
"The quality of materials and workmanship was excellent and the entire job was finished in record time. My satisfaction is 100%."
DavidHazuka review for James Dougherty Home Improvement
DavidHazuka on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/15/2012, 02:45 AM
good service: they give me a great price and finished a day early.
A Yahoo Local User review for James Dougherty Home Improvement
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/15/2012, 02:37 AM
Thank You for such a nice job on our new roof. Your workman were very nice and did a wonderful job on the roof and cleaning up.
A Yahoo Local User review for James Dougherty Home Improvement
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/02/2012, 21:59 PM
We are very happy with the quality of the work done on our house and will continue to recommend your company James Dougherty Home Improvement to others.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.