Logo White
Watch Demo

James Crafton

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Dental|Nashville, TN 37215

3829 Cleghorn Ave, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 352-4598

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

12 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

20 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

6 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

5 people are looking at this business

Dismuke William F Dr Jr Dntst
5.0
(24) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

7 people are looking at this business

Hill Melvin L DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

2270 Murfreesboro Pike

(615) 360-7585

3 people are looking at this business

About

craftondds@comcast.net

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/15/2019, 16:35 PM
My very best wishes for a complete recovery from your cancer. John Ellis
Nikole Jameson on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/08/2019, 05:53 AM
Our family has been coming here for years !! We have moved to Atlanta and we still come back 4 hours to see Dr. Crafton. We have 8 children ( 4 are grown and they see him too. )I completely trust the care our family receives so driving is worth it.
Cindy Curtis Buttrey on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 14:16 PM
The very best!!! Great dentist, great person! My dentist for 32 years
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Julia Suzanne Nash on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 15:27 PM
Kim Tice Pryor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 22:16 PM
Fantastic dentist and human being. Best in Nashville! Staff is 5 star too!
Donna Westbrook on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 09:02 AM
Dr CRAFTON and his staff have been taking care of us for 25 years. Excellent, professional care.
Betsy Schubring Crossley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 17:35 PM
Offers excellent professional care and has early hours if needed. We have been to Dr. Crafton for 20 years. His dentistry continues to be leading edge. His staff are amazing as well!
Charles B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/18/2016, 13:53 PM
Awesome staff! Awesome dentist. I have been driving out of my way to see Dr. Crafton because of him!
Andra B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/16/2016, 03:45 AM
This is a wonderful dental practice for the entire family. We love Dr. Crafton and his staff. Knowledgeable, courteous, and professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.