Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James A Karlowicz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|General Dentistry|Dover, OH 44622

2162, 420 S Reeves Ave # A, Dover, OH 44622

(330) 364-5288

https://www.dovertooth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(226) · Dental

86 Conservatory Dr

(330) 745-4497
5.0
(24) · General Dentistry

1609 Pennsylvania Ave

(330) 385-1352
5.0
(82) · Cosmetic Dentists

3839 JAMES COURT, Suite 12, ZANESVILLE, OH, 43701

(740) 454-4112

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Dental

711 Lincoln Way E

(330) 833-4746
5.0
(597) · General Dentistry

633 N. Union St

(419) 994-3111
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

115 Jefferson St

(330) 587-4202
About

General Dentistry and orthodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James A. Karlowicz DDS on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 20:32 PM
James A. Karlowicz DDS on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 11:02 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 03:31 AM
“It is better to walk alone, than with a crowd going in the wrong direction.” ~ Herman Su
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:27 AM
“Because I have known despair, I value hope. Because I have tasted frustration, I value fulfillment. Because I have been lonely, I value love.” ~ Leonard Nimoy
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 04:32 AM
“Train your mind to see the good in everything. Positivity is a choice.” The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.”
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 04:07 AM
“What you’re supposed to do when you don’t like a thing is change it. If you can’t change it, change the way you think about it. “ ~ Maya Angelou
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 02:21 AM
“It’s not what you do for your children, but what you have taught them to do for themselves that will make them successful human beings.” ~ Ann Landers
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 05:46 AM
“Let’s all be masters of our mouths, so that we won’t be slaves of our words.
James A. Karlowicz DDS on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 17:02 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.