Logo White
Watch Demo

Jambco Design & Millwork

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Retail|Margate, FL 33068

101 South State Road 7, Margate, FL 33068

(954) 977-4998

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Florida Eye Optical
5.0
(1) · Retail

1717 Woolbright Rd

(561) 737-7024
New River Trading Post
5.0
(1) · Retail

330 Himmarshee St

(954) 761-1628

2 people are looking at this business

Datrex Inc
5.0
(4) · Retail

3525 NW 33rd St

(305) 638-8220

1 person is looking at this business

Boca Bike Shop
5.0
(1) · Retail

5533 N Military Trl

(561) 218-4309
Accents
5.0
(7) · Retail

18829 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 792-6171
Hillsboro Bicycle Center
5.0
(87) · Retail

3330 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 427-7063

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Exterior & Interior Custom & Standard Doors. Hurricane Impact, Fiberglass, Wood, Metal, French Doors, Complete Package & Installation, Hardware, Shower Doors, Frameless, Columns, Crown, Base, Decorative Mouldings. Visit our Design Center Today! History Established in 1985. Family owned and operated, licensed & insured

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aldo DiSorbo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 02:01 AM
Jambco millwork did a great job on my doors, base board, crown molding. Very clean very nice people
Krisztina Rozsa on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2014, 07:44 AM
Beautiful work!!!
kSmith on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

06/13/2012, 06:59 AM
Needed assistance with a new entry door, jambco came to the rescue with everything I needed and stayed within my budget - best thing my door was installed in less than 2 weeks from beginning to end! Thanks Billy
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Vincent Gourmet Cookie Company on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/18/2011, 05:00 AM
Jamco Millwork Design Center offers a large variety of unique and high quality doors.
Classy Scents on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/13/2011, 01:11 AM
Thank you for connecting on MC! I wish Jambco Millwork Design Center the best of success!
Best wishes,
www.classyscents.com
Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/01/2011, 11:23 AM
Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Jambco Millwork Design Center continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness.
If you should need an accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call.
Thanks,
Jesse
www.AccountingForProfits.Net
Sam on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/06/2011, 07:42 AM
Thank you!
WebSpecialsOnline.com/bestofferonline.co on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/24/2011, 09:42 AM
Thanks for the connect I gave you a like and 5 stars. For more info please see my Blog. I donate 10% of each sale to the Salvation Army.
Ambit Energy on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/26/2011, 11:05 AM
Thanks for being so great in all ways!! We wish you the very best year ever Clint and Shana 877-218-1823!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.