Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jamaican D's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1212 reviews
|Caribbean|Philadelphia, PA 19138

1265 E Chelten Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19138

(215) 927-7415

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fjamaican-ds-197179890322876%2F%3F__nodl&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fjamaican-ds-197179890322876%2F&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Try some delicious Jamaican food at Jamaican D's. The dishes are traditional where grilled chicken is served with stirred fried vegetables. A few items on the menu include curry chicken, chicken fingers and veggie platter which can be paired with sides like sweet potatoes or mixed vegetables. Visitors usually praise the restaurant for the large variety of meals as well as the delicious dishes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,212 reviews
5758
  
4238
  
392
  
240
  
154
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
VRenee VBrad on Facebook

10 months ago

11/13/2020, 02:56 AM
great food. I travel miles to get good Jamaican food.
Donna Dee Dee Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 03:37 AM
Food is always good, just wish there was more options.
Ryan O'Connor on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 08:59 AM
This may have been my first time here but it definitely won’t be my last first off everybody that works there is amazing and so nice and I didn’t think you could get any better than that then I tried the food and oh my God I thought I’d like Jamaican food before I can tell you right now that I am madly in love with this food no matter where I live I will recommend this place
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Maged Elsayed on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 04:35 AM
best i have ever had. i also love the customer service. it's a take out place but they serve you with love to what they are about to feed you. i have been eating there since 2008. never a bad meal. love love love this place.
Sally B. Shelly on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 17:02 PM
friendly staff clean business fresh food and tastes great!
Dabul AB on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 19:03 PM
curry shrimp cabbage and mac&cheese💪🏿💯
Montiz Rodney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 07:45 AM
The jerk wings is the best wings I ever hade
Becky Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 12:22 PM
best jerk chicken and oxtails in town
Alvinia E Mays on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 15:26 PM
JerkD Salmon, Curry Chicken, Jerked Chicken, Beef Patties and don’t forget al of the doses!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.