Logo White
Watch Demo

Jaime Marie Curtis

Own this business?
5.0
848 reviews
|Dental|Lincoln, California 95648

605 Lincoln Blvd, Ste 300, Lincoln, California 95648

(916) 645-2700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

3 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

12 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882
Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

1 person is looking at this business

All Family Dental: Timm Richard P DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1075 Hadley Avenue North

(651) 731-2141

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
848 reviews
5805
  
442
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 827 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

11/06/2019, 20:16 PM
Jaime and the staff are great. I had chipped a little from my porcelain bottom tooth. I went in and they got me in with no waiting.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

11/05/2019, 02:38 AM
I always have a great experience during my visits. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They really take the time to answer all my questions and have a genuine interest in their patients' lives.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

10/31/2019, 10:04 AM
Good job, thank you.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cheryl O. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

10/24/2019, 01:53 AM
Excellent team!
Gracie W. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

10/22/2019, 02:25 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Curtis for quite a few years, my whole family goes to her, including my 3 kids. I love the fact that I can walk in the office and never feel that I am being judged for my oral health/ hygiene or sometimes lack thereof :). Her staff is kind and attentive and they have all of the extras you would expect from a dentist office.
John P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/12/2019, 11:04 AM
.
John H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/02/2019, 04:01 AM
i absolutely love this office. They are always friendly and welcoming. They ask how my softball and bowling is going, my home projects, my family. They are great and make you feel like you are important, period. Oh, and by the way, they do great work, are gentle and caring and remember what's sensitive in your mouth and what's not from your previous visits. I don't know how, but they do. This is a denist's office and I actually look forward to the greeting I will get when I arrive.
Donald R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 08:47 AM
Clean, friendly and professional
Mary Pat P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 14:18 PM
Great prompt attention and extremely helpful staff !!! Been going to Dr. Curtis for 5 years.....the BEST !!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.