Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jai-alai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
115 reviews
|Spanish|Dover, NJ 07801

73 W Blackwell St # 1, Dover, NJ 07801

(973) 989-0916

http://www.jaialairestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
115 reviews
593
  
411
  
37
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
shepton2 on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/08/2007, 03:57 AM
Extremly expensive for what you get! – Seating is quick and the service is fair. The appitizers are good unfortunatly the maindishes are small and rather tastless for a very expensive price. Its hard to find, located under a bridge and there is absolutly no parking. As far as drinks go this place can't be beat. Cordials of every kind and strong sangrias. The best bread pudding I have ever had for dissert. Again very high prices.
carlamonique on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/16/2006, 03:19 AM
Good service, okay food – The service was excellent as was the sangria (made to order using no extra sugar) and shrimp appetizer. As for my main entree, however, I was disappointed with the bland broiled sole and my husband was also only mildly impressed with his dish.
jimvis on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/28/2006, 02:11 AM
Best Secret in Morris County – WOW!!! We had dinner there this past weekend, what a pleasant surprise. The food was wonderful and more than ample. The stuffed mushrooms appetizer, the owners "secret" is enough to wipe your mouth over! The menu overall is far-reaching and by looking at adjacent tables - all looked delicious. As they say, "try it you'll like it".
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
blkbearcj on Citysearch

16 years ago

02/08/2006, 00:56 AM
User review by blkbearcj – Wonderful food!!! PERFECT SERVICE! PECAN pie to die for! This is a RARE find restaurant. A little hard to find at first but once there you'll never miss again. We had a wonderful meal. Five stars.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.