Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jadcore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
47 reviews
|Metal Fabricators|Terre Haute, IN 47803

300 N Fruitridge Ave # A, Terre Haute, IN 47803

(812) 234-2724

https://www.jadcore.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Metal Fabricators

33 N County Rd 250 W

(812) 864-2600
4.8
(5) · Consumer Services

330 Grant St

(812) 232-0226
4.4
(8) · Metal Fabricators

10000 S Carlisle St

(812) 299-5708
About

For more than 30 years, Jadcore has been a family-owned business. And we are committed to remaining independent because we believe this is how we can best serve our customers. Since our founding we have grown to almost 200 employees operating from two facilities in four separate core business functions: plastic bags, recycling, trucking and warehousing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
47 reviews
521
  
43
  
36
  
23
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Burke review for Jadcore
Christopher Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:29 AM
staff are easy to work with, from guy's in the rail yard, to logistic
Rickie Marshall review for Jadcore
Rickie Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 04:03 AM
it's an amazing job..... with good benefits.
Londo Harrison review for Jadcore
Londo Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 14:26 PM
its a good place to work iv been here for 1y and 3 months i actually enjoy my job here
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jeffrey Philip Gosnell review for Jadcore
Jeffrey Philip Gosnell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 01:54 AM
So ive been working at jadcore for 6 months now. Im not saying im the best employee but i worked hard and got the job done everyday. They knew i had a pregnant girlfriend and a handicap mother when i applied. Sometimes i was late to work but not all the time and only at most 20 mins (th trains). But i have never missed a single day. But other ppl are constantly late and have no call no shows. So the day finally came for my girlfriend to give birth. So i called in for 2 days so i can be there with my daughter. Im forced to leave a message and get no call back. So i go in to my next work day and they are firing me for missing 2 days to be with my daughter. They know i have a newborn at home and they are letting me go. Im just trying to build my family. Thanks alot Jadcore. Guess im job searching today
Respond to negative reviews
Brandy Nichole Ryan review for Jadcore
Brandy Nichole Ryan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 02:59 AM
Management is ridiculous. And there is no equality here! They let people get away with harrassment and fire or move the ones being harrassed. Snobby girls in the offices that also get away with being rude but cry when people are rude back to them! Would never recommend this place to anyone! Hope the people that own this place do somthing about it before they are seen in the courtroom for the way things get handled in that place!
Respond to negative reviews
Faith Evonne Hixson review for Jadcore
Faith Evonne Hixson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 02:11 AM
Wonderful people and a great place to work! If you are looking for a career check us out on the Jadcore website on the Jobs Tab!
Matthew Reynen review for Jadcore
Matthew Reynen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:16 AM
Erika Woods review for Jadcore
Erika Woods on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 01:10 AM
Michaela Garrette review for Jadcore
Michaela Garrette on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 00:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.