Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jacques' Reception Ctr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
289 reviews
|Town Hall|Port Monmouth, NJ 07748

500 Palmer Ave, Port Monmouth, NJ 07748

(732) 671-0700

https://www.jacquescatering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(2) · Town Hall

1270 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 888-2600

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(331) · Government

610 New York Ave

(609) 392-2440

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1681) · Government

6 Delancey St

(212) 260-4700

10 people are looking at this business

4.6
(131) · Government

293 Van Duzer St

(718) 273-2200
4.5
(43) · Town Hall

602 S Broadway

(914) 327-3158
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
289 reviews
5186
  
452
  
322
  
23
  
19
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginny Hurley review for Jacques' Reception Ctr
Ginny Hurley on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 02:39 AM
My daughters wedding was there over the weekend and it was wonderful -- food, service, atmosphere! Highly recommend it is top shelf and will be on the go to list for events!
Elizabeth Puma review for Jacques' Reception Ctr
Elizabeth Puma on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 02:31 AM
Had my daughters wedding there back in 2010. Great back then can’t imagine how it must be now. Fabulous
AJ Robinson review for Jacques' Reception Ctr
AJ Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 05:06 AM
Overall great food and professional staff
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Robin Buhler review for Jacques' Reception Ctr
Robin Buhler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 07:41 AM
Angela Freeman review for Jacques' Reception Ctr
Angela Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 09:20 AM
Great food, great service, great fun!
Faye Alba review for Jacques' Reception Ctr
Faye Alba on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 05:59 AM
Thank you for a wonderful day for my family with Santa, Mrs. Claus and the holiday wonderland. My family has come two years on a row... and we will be back next year! Well done!!
Bob Tomaszewski review for Jacques' Reception Ctr
Bob Tomaszewski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 04:40 AM
Today was their Brunch with Santa which I attended with my Son. Daughter-in-law and 2 year old granddaughter. They did a fabulous job. The Christmas decor, Santa and his Mrs.. The Grinch was there too. The DJ kept the kids busy dancing, games and prizes. The food was outstanding and plenty of it. I would definitely suggest utilizing Jacques Caterers or their reception center for your next affair. Thank you Frank, Aimee and everyone at Jacques. Merry Christmas 🎄
Bea Bonner review for Jacques' Reception Ctr
Bea Bonner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 09:59 AM
went to a Bridal Shower recently and enjoyed the Buffet and a very helpful staff
Shan H Khawer review for Jacques' Reception Ctr
Shan H Khawer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 04:48 AM
Exceptional services overall
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.