Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacques P Exposito Dds Pa

Own this business?
1.6
17 reviews
|Dental|Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1404 Crain Hwy S, Ste 110, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

(410) 768-8220

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

6 people are looking at this business

Allure Dental
5.0
(145) · Dentists

1901 U.S. 190

(985) 951-2220

11 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

11 people are looking at this business

Advanced Implant Dentistry of Greater Portland
5.0
(4) · Dentists

243 U.S. 1

(207) 883-1248

5 people are looking at this business

Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

24837 104th Avenue Southeast

(253) 850-1234

8 people are looking at this business

Vargas Orthodontics: Vargas Enrique G DDS
5.0
(26) · Dentists

2841 Northwest 41 Street

(352) 373-1000

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are a personalized yet affordable dental office. What this means is that we are not a "clinic or factory",with a different dentist every time you go there,type of office.The same dentist has been here for twelve years and stands behind his patient care.Also we care about making your dentistry as affordable as possible,and giving you options to your care,along with payment plans etc.,while providing quality.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.6
17 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
114
  
  • 9 Reviews1.8Google
  • 5 Reviews1.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

05/15/2019, 11:13 AM
Not a good experience at all,I'm glad I read some reviews,I'm not the only one he mistreated verbally in my first visit I was ready to walk out then he turned into another personality,I have an appointment this Thursday but I cannot confirm,they don't answer the phone it return messaged,I was going to have some expensive work done,no longer I am looking for another dentist,I suggest you don't go to him not relaiable or nice....
Respond to negative reviews
Lynn on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/29/2019, 08:57 AM
My family was with Dr Exposito for several years; we were content enough until his wife became his office mgr/receptionist. The practice quickly declined - as well as his attitude. He became very moody & rude. The deal breaker was the random calls from his wife every couple of months, reporting that she had been reviewing files and “found a charge” our insurance hadn’t covered. Once, mayyybe. After like 3 of these calls, we ended our relationship with them!
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 15:23 PM
I am one of those people who usually DOESN'T complain about things. Having said that... DO NOT USE THIS DENTIST!!! He removed 11 teeth of mine on May 16th but within a few days I noticed some pieces of 3 of the teeth remained. As of today the dentist has cancelled 4 appointments to fix the mistakes he made. His office has cancelled within minutes of my appointment, I have lost money from missing work and my teeth aren't fixed and now I am going to have to pay ANOTHER dentist to fix the mess Dr. Exposito made! I have filed a complaint with the Maryland State Board of Dental Examiners and I am also going to file civil charges against the dentist and I STRONGLY urge others who have had similar issues with him to do the same!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Linda Moore on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 11:38 AM
Dr. Exposito has cancelled 4 of my appointments within 30 minutes of the appointment time within the last 2 months! He took out some of my teeth but left pieces in and keeps cancelling appointments to FIX HIS mistake. DO NOT USE THIS DENTIST!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Linda M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 07:50 AM
I am one of those people who usually DOESN'T complain about things. Having said that... DO NOT USE THIS DENTIST!!! He removed 11 teeth of mine on May 16th but within a few days I noticed some pieces of 3 of the teeth remained. As of today the dentist has cancelled 4 appointments to fix the mistakes he made. His office has cancelled within minutes of my appointment, I have lost money from missing work and my teeth aren't fixed and now I am going to have to pay ANOTHER dentist to fix the mess Dr. Exposito made! I have filed a complaint with the Maryland State Board of Dental Examiners and I am also going to file civil charges against the dentist and I STRONGLY urge anyone else who has had similar issues with him to do the same.
Respond to negative reviews
Rob on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 12:48 PM
I had a 0% success rate of getting Dr. Exposito's receptionist to answer the phone. I called intermittently, for 2 days, and never once did she answer. My first appointment was scheduled by calling the Emergency phone#, which Dr. Exposito "does" answer, so I scheduled my appt. directly through him. He seems competent as a dentist, but he's very defensive. When I told him of my problems getting through to his office, he said "that's impossible" and then went on to defend his receptionist.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 12:30 PM
Worst dentist I have ever experienced! You call his office and no one answers, then when you leave a message for a call back you never receive one. I called Dr. Esposito on his cell phone which the number is left on the answering machine, to let him know I had been calling for 2 weeks now trying to get ahold of someone because I have severe infections and he had the nerve to tell me I was lying. He became very rude and talked down to me as if I was a piece of trash. NEVER RETURNING TO HIS OFFICE
Respond to negative reviews
hilohilo on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/08/2013, 01:47 AM
I had an awesome experience with Dr. Exposito, he did a 5 unit bridge on me that I have had so many compliments on. He used zerconium crowns and they look so natural you can't tell I have a bridge. Dr. Exposito is a perfectionist he likes to take his time. My office visit was pleasant he took time to explain things to me. Other than the visit being long I found him to be very nice and his work is really good, I would recomend him to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.