Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacobsen Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
297 reviews
|Dental|Riverton, UT 84096

4019 W 12600 S Suite 200, Ste 200, Riverton, UT 84096

(801) 302-7938

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Grins For Everyone
5.0
(75) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

5 people are looking at this business

Pediatric Smiles of Orem
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543

7 people are looking at this business

All About Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(25) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437
Dentistry For Children
5.0
(1075) · Pediatric Dentists

678 Vine St Suite 12

(801) 590-6483

3 people are looking at this business

Burg Children's Dentistry: Orchard Office
5.0
(712) · Dental

3377 Orchard Dr

(801) 386-8641

4 people are looking at this business

Redwood Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(497) · Dental

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201

(801) 281-8881

3 people are looking at this business

About

Jacobsen Pediatric Dentistry | Dentist for infants, children and teens | Riverton, Herriman, South Jordan, Bluffdale, UT Our office provides specialized dentistry for children and adolescents in a warm, caring and "child-friendly" environment. As pediatric dentists, our 2-3 years of additional training after dental school has prepared us for the unique dental needs of each child we serve. We focus on preventive care to help each child grow a healthy smile that will last a lifetime. Our office serves infants, children, teens and children with special health care needs in Riverton, UT.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
297 reviews
5204
  
42
  
34
  
20
  
11
  
86 reviews have no rating
  • 176 Reviews5.0Google
  • 118 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leisha Bug Bascom on Facebook

3 months ago

11/12/2019, 06:58 AM
My kids love going to the dentist because of everyone here! The last time we left my youngest cried because she was having “fun”.... I couldn’t recommend them enough!!!
Leslie Reder Brouse on Facebook

3 months ago

11/12/2019, 04:56 AM
Entire staff is friendly, upbeat, and knowledgeable. Wonderful clean, modern office with Netflix to entertain nervous kids. Dr. Jacobsen goes above and beyond to help my kids feel relaxed and have a more comfortable experience. Highly recommend!
Lisa Dunton on Facebook

4 months ago

11/11/2019, 03:12 AM
Amazing staff!! The atmosphere is welcoming to both kids and parents. Dr. Jacobsen really cares about his patients. My 6 year old was EXCITED to come for her checkup. That's the true testament of a great pediatric dentist.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Natalie Holt on Facebook

4 months ago

11/09/2019, 06:55 AM
Dr Matt is amazing with the little ones! He is patient and knows just what to do to help them good about going to the dentist. He treats all his patients - no matter their age - with respect and his staff does the same. I absolutely recommend his office to anyone!
Alyssa Peiffer on Facebook

4 months ago

11/09/2019, 06:00 AM
Such a great experience bringing my toddler! They helped her feel comfortable and made time to answer all of my questions! 🦷🦷
Jen Wells on Facebook

4 months ago

11/07/2019, 01:12 AM
We had a great experience here. We were referred by another dentist when our daughter had a growth on her gums that were were worried about. Dr. Jacobsen did so well at easing her fears and mine, and made us feel so comfortable. After poking around for a little bit he told us it was nothing to worry about and it should go away on its own, but if not he would be able to remove it. The next day it had dissappeared completely after weeks of being there ! After that one appointment we are always being invited to the fun activities that they put on for their patients for free. Such a fun and caring dentist, I would recommend to anyone who has a child that is scared of dental work! Thanks so much Jacobsen Pediatric Dentistry!!
Heather Russell Wood on Facebook

4 months ago

11/06/2019, 06:31 AM
We love dr Matt and his staff. They have always been great and treated my kid’s nervousness of the dentist with such care.
Jenna Zaugg Buckley on Facebook

4 months ago

11/06/2019, 06:06 AM
This is THE place for pediatric dentistry. Dr. Jacobsen and his staff are professional and knowledgable, yet fun and welcoming. Our 4 yr old son has had two procedures done here and both times they were so great to explain the what the procedure entailed, what to expect afterwards, and even helped us with insurance questions. My poor son was nervous going into the appointment but they made him feel comfortable and at ease- making him laugh and smile throughout the visit. They definitely know how to treat and care for pediatric patients.
Janessa Whatcott on Facebook

4 months ago

11/06/2019, 04:13 AM
We love coming here! Dr. Jacobsen is very knowledgeable and the staff is great!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.