Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacobsen Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
179 reviews
|Dental|Riverton, UT 84096

4019 W 12600 S Suite 200, Ste 200, Riverton, UT 84096

(801) 302-7938

http://www.jacobsenpd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Redwood Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(335) · Dental

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201

(801) 281-8881

4 people are looking at this business

Draper Dental
5.0
(177) · Dental

668 E 12225 S

(801) 501-0209
Burg Children's Dentistry: Orchard Office
5.0
(409) · Dental

3377 Orchard Dr

(801) 386-8641

5 people are looking at this business

Little Peoples Dental
4.9
(264) · Dental
Burg Children's Dentistry: Cottonwood Office
4.9
(1267) · Dental

7138 S Highland Dr #216

(801) 206-4738

2 people are looking at this business

Burg Children's Dentistry: Oquirrh Park Office
4.9
(682) · Dental

6973 S 4800 W

(801) 438-8607

4 people are looking at this business

About

Jacobsen Pediatric Dentistry | Dentist for infants, children and teens | Riverton, Herriman, South Jordan, Bluffdale, UT Our office provides specialized dentistry for children and adolescents in a warm, caring and "child-friendly" environment. As pediatric dentists, our 2-3 years of additional training after dental school has prepared us for the unique dental needs of each child we serve. We focus on preventive care to help each child grow a healthy smile that will last a lifetime. Our office serves infants, children, teens and children with special health care needs in Riverton, UT.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
179 reviews
5165
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 133 Reviews5.0Google
  • 44 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Turnbow Vann on Facebook

2 months ago

05/29/2019, 09:02 AM
Violett’s name was drawn for no cavities! She won a scooter.
Carly Starks on Facebook

5 months ago

03/01/2019, 00:02 AM
Dr. Matt is amazing with my kids! He listens to them, and does whatever he can to keep them comfortable and calm! My kids dont have a worry when we have to go to the dentist! Worth the 4 hour drive to have my kids see him!
Amber Dyches on Facebook

6 months ago

01/11/2019, 01:09 AM
we love this office!!! my youngest is fearful of the dentist and over the past 2 years going here each time he does more and more. they are all so patient with the kids. I would recommend them to anyone. we drive 25 minutes just to go there.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Alyssa Lambert McClellan on Facebook

7 months ago

01/03/2019, 00:57 AM
We had such a great experience today! My 5 year old boy had some major dental work completed here. He would barely let me look in his mouth. With great recommendations I chose Jacobsen Pediatric Dentistry. So glad I did! The sedation process was seamless as was the dental treatment. He cannot wait to go back. That’s a huge win in my book! I would 100% recommended dr Jacobsen and his team.
Rebecca Mecham on Facebook

8 months ago

11/29/2018, 01:00 AM
They did so well with my three year old. The anesthesiologist they work with did well too. His teeth look so nice and he still likes going to the dentist.
Sammy Garcia on Facebook

10 months ago

09/14/2018, 01:23 AM
My daughter had her first dentist appointment. She is 19 months and they were phenomenal. From the time I walked in the staff was very friendly, they came out and introduced themselves personally. She sat in the waiting area with me and explained all the necessary paperwork. The Doctor was so patient with her and explained all the steps of what might need to take place in the future. My daughter and I felt really comfortable with them. I definitely recommend Jacobsen Pediatric Dentistry.
Montana Catmull on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 01:59 AM
They were super patient and calm with my screaming 18 month old, and took the time to explain everything to my four year old so she could understand and be less scared. I highly recommend Dr. Matt! The entire staff is excellent!
Jenny McCarthy Hunt on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 01:58 AM
Dr Jacobsen is amazing! I was very impressed how they handled my very upset 4 yr old. Now my little guy isn’t afraid of the dentist and loves to brush his teeth. Thank you!
Courtney Summers on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 01:51 AM
Dr. Matt and his staff are AMAZING!! They are so kind and tentative..and extremely good at what they do. My daughters love going to the Dentist because of Dr. Matt!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.