Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacob T. Will, Attorney at Law

Own this business?
3.7
28 reviews
|Legal|Canton, OH 44702

116 Cleveland Ave NW #808, #808, Canton, OH 44702

(330) 456-6454

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

William Anthony Vasiliou II
5.0
(3) · Legal

54 E Mill St #400

(330) 253-0785

2 people are looking at this business

Dicaudo, Pitchford & Yoder
4.8
(49) · Legal

209 South Main Street 3rd Floor

(330) 787-9841

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
28 reviews
518
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
  • 21 Reviews3.5Google
  • 7 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Haynam on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 01:55 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Susan Adkins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 06:07 AM
Jacob was awesome helping me when I had no clue what to do. He kept in contact with me and made a stressful situation so much better. I will definitely keep his number on my phone in case I ever run into a bad situation again! Thank you Jacob!
Susan Boso Krause on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 02:18 AM
Jacob was awesome helping me when I had no clue what to do. He kept in contact with me and made a stressful situation so much better. I will definitely keep his number on my phone in case I ever run into a bad situation again! Thank you Jacob!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Billy Sanders on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2015, 01:48 AM
Did A Great Job For Me I'd Get Him Again When I Catch Another Case
Sarah Brewer-Micheals on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2015, 04:35 AM
Casey Harding on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2014, 01:15 AM
Richard Gregory Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2013, 03:52 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.