Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney

Own this business?
5.0
232 reviews
|Legal|Brooklyn, NY 11242

26 Court St #1201, Ste 1201, Brooklyn, NY 11242

(718) 855-3834

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Miller and Hollander
5.0
(3) · Legal

2430 Shadowlawn Dr

(239) 775-2000

2 people are looking at this business

Hayden & Butler, Psc
5.0
(11) · Legal

365 Waller Ave #130

(859) 231-9292
Law Office of Paul L. Urich
5.0
(3) · Legal

1510 E Colonial Dr

(407) 896-3077
Blair & Stroud
5.0
(5) · Divorce & Family Law

500 E Main St #201

(870) 793-8350

1 person is looking at this business

The Law Offices of Chen & Tran
5.0
(10) · Legal

2900 Adams Street B30-5

(888) 938-5393
Law Offices of Steven Stanley
5.0
(9) · Legal

1801 Oak St #151

(661) 334-2735

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
232 reviews
5230
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 216 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 03:08 AM
Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 00:03 AM
on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 09:38 AM
omg I had my court date today, September 7th at 9:30 and I was the first to be called and I was done within 5 minutes. Mr. Silver is the best, THE BEST. now I have a new beginning, a fresh start. wow, I'm just too happy right now.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/01/2016, 04:28 AM
Mr. Silver did a phenomenal job. He also keeps you abreast of what's happening on your case.
on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 09:58 AM
Mr. Jacob Silver worked with me on my bankruptcy case wonderfully. He was available whenever I needed to talk about the case. As a result of his work I went to court and my case was handled very well. The fee Mr. Silver charge is reasonable amount. Mr. Jocob Silver is a excellent lawyer.
on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/29/2015, 07:57 AM
Mr Jacob silvers is an excellent attorney at first I was a little scared but he is showing me everything will be ok now finally got my life back.highly recommended..
albie G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/23/2011, 04:48 AM
Best Bankruptcy Attorney in Brooklyn, New York
Used Jacob For a Chapter 7.
Surprisingly, My old Landlord Came to fight my Bankruptcy.
Well Jacob Filed a Motion with the court and won me my Bankruptcy!!!
Jacob Knew the Judge and Got my case a Big Success!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
marcello R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/26/2010, 05:44 AM
Jacob Silver is an expert bankruptcy attorney
Attorney Jacob Silver is an expert bankruptcy attorney that you can trust to handle your case. He is extremely knowledgeable and has a lot of experience. He is a great attorney and a good person. He answered all of our questions quickly and guided us through a process that would have been much more stressful without his help. We highly recommend him to anyone considering filing for bankruptcy
jodie P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/19/2010, 05:19 AM
Very Happy and Low Price
Used Jacob to file my Bankruptcy.
Thought that all Bankruptcy Lawyers in Brooklyn, New York were the same and was looking for a low price.
Found Jacob's price to be fair an he really knows his Sh@!
Very Happy, my case went easy. Jacob did an Excellent Job.
Bankruptcy was Easy with him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.