Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
314 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|New York, NYย 11242ย United States

26 Court St #1201, Ste 1201, New York, NY 11242 United States

(718) 855-3834

https://silverbankruptcy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(5) ยท Legal

1065 Old Country Rd

(516) 997-5291
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(18) ยท Legal

48 Wall Street 2nd Floor

(203) 938-0119
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(2) ยท Employment Law

2 Wall St # 13

(212) 732-3200
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(106) ยท Bankruptcy Law

633 Lydig Ave

(718) 354-8027
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(6) ยท Personal Injury Law

21-83 Steinway St

(718) 721-4441
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(49) ยท Legal

411 Hackensack Ave

(201) 527-6000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
314 reviews
5โ˜…311
ย ย 
4โ˜…0
ย ย 
3โ˜…0
ย ย 
2โ˜…0
ย ย 
1โ˜…1
ย ย 
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
E N. review for Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney
E N. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

a year ago

06/17/2021, 16:05 PM
After years of feeling helpless with my situation , a friend told me about Mr. Silver. He was amazing and made the process "not scary" and easy for me. He worked extremely hard and the outcome was great. I feel like a weight has been lifted and I get to start over!! ...Highly recommend !!
Hakob A. review for Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney
Hakob A. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 10:48 AM
I have worked with Jacob Silver once and not going to look for anyone else in the future. Jacob Silver is the best bankruptcy attorney ๐Ÿ‘Œ thank you Mr Silver.
Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney review for Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney
Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2018, 03:08 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney review for Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney
Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2017, 00:03 AM
Jean P. review for Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney
Jean P. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

6 years ago

09/07/2016, 09:38 AM
omg I had my court date today, September 7th at 9:30 and I was the first to be called and I was done within 5 minutes. Mr. Silver is the best, THE BEST. now I have a new beginning, a fresh start. wow, I'm just too happy right now.
JayS review for Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney
JayS on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 04:28 AM
Mr. Silver did a phenomenal job. He also keeps you abreast of what's happening on your case.
Jolly S. review for Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney
Jolly S. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

7 years ago

10/22/2015, 09:58 AM
Mr. Jacob Silver worked with me on my bankruptcy case wonderfully. He was available whenever I needed to talk about the case. As a result of his work I went to court and my case was handled very well. The fee Mr. Silver charge is reasonable amount. Mr. Jocob Silver is a excellent lawyer.
Quadir. L. review for Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney
Quadir. L. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

7 years ago

06/29/2015, 07:57 AM
Mr Jacob silvers is an excellent attorney at first I was a little scared but he is showing me everything will be ok now finally got my life back.highly recommended..
albie G. review for Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney
albie G. on Insider Pages
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

12 years ago

03/23/2011, 04:48 AM
Best Bankruptcy Attorney in Brooklyn, New York Used Jacob For a Chapter 7. Surprisingly, My old Landlord Came to fight my Bankruptcy. Well Jacob Filed a Motion with the court and won me my Bankruptcy!!! Jacob Knew the Judge and Got my case a Big Success!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.