Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
264 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|New York, NY 11242

26 Court St #1201, Ste 1201, New York, NY 11242

(718) 855-3834

http://www.silverbankruptcy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

48 Wall Street 2nd Floor

(203) 938-0119
5.0
(37) · Legal

20 Court St

(201) 498-0400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

21-83 Steinway St

(718) 721-4441
5.0
(44) · Legal

354 Eisenhower Pkwy #2025

(973) 567-0954

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Employment Law

2 Wall St # 13

(212) 732-3200
5.0
(4) · Legal

1065 Old Country Rd

(516) 997-5291

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
264 reviews
5262
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 248 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 03:08 AM
Jacob Silver, Bankruptcy Attorney on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2017, 00:03 AM
Jean P. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/07/2016, 09:38 AM
omg I had my court date today, September 7th at 9:30 and I was the first to be called and I was done within 5 minutes. Mr. Silver is the best, THE BEST. now I have a new beginning, a fresh start. wow, I'm just too happy right now.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
JayS on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/01/2016, 04:28 AM
Mr. Silver did a phenomenal job. He also keeps you abreast of what's happening on your case.
Jolly S. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/22/2015, 09:58 AM
Mr. Jacob Silver worked with me on my bankruptcy case wonderfully. He was available whenever I needed to talk about the case. As a result of his work I went to court and my case was handled very well. The fee Mr. Silver charge is reasonable amount. Mr. Jocob Silver is a excellent lawyer.
Quadir. L. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/29/2015, 07:57 AM
Mr Jacob silvers is an excellent attorney at first I was a little scared but he is showing me everything will be ok now finally got my life back.highly recommended..
albie G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/23/2011, 04:48 AM
Best Bankruptcy Attorney in Brooklyn, New York Used Jacob For a Chapter 7. Surprisingly, My old Landlord Came to fight my Bankruptcy. Well Jacob Filed a Motion with the court and won me my Bankruptcy!!! Jacob Knew the Judge and Got my case a Big Success!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
marcello R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/26/2010, 05:44 AM
Jacob Silver is an expert bankruptcy attorney Attorney Jacob Silver is an expert bankruptcy attorney that you can trust to handle your case. He is extremely knowledgeable and has a lot of experience. He is a great attorney and a good person. He answered all of our questions quickly and guided us through a process that would have been much more stressful without his help. We highly recommend him to anyone considering filing for bankruptcy
jodie P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/19/2010, 05:19 AM
Very Happy and Low Price Used Jacob to file my Bankruptcy. Thought that all Bankruptcy Lawyers in Brooklyn, New York were the same and was looking for a low price. Found Jacob's price to be fair an he really knows his Sh@! Very Happy, my case went easy. Jacob did an Excellent Job. Bankruptcy was Easy with him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.