Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jaclyn Pak DDS - Robert Meaglia DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
208 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95677 United States

3111 Sunset Blvd, Suite X, Rocklin, CA 95677 United States

(916) 624-0635

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(376) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
About

Welcome to Rob Meaglia DDS Where patients are number one! Friendly dentistry services in Rocklin, CA Since 1998, Rob Meaglia, DDS has been working with families across Placer County to provide individualized dental services in a personable, nurturing, and safe environment. We believe that visiting the dentist doesn't have to be a frightening experience, so we bring a friendly approach, and make sure all our patients feel right at home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
208 reviews
5199
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Steven D. review for Jaclyn Pak DDS - Robert Meaglia DDS
Steven D. on Birdeye

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 19:17 PM
Positive, energetic, professional!
Dollie S. review for Jaclyn Pak DDS - Robert Meaglia DDS
Dollie S. on Birdeye

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 18:50 PM
Great doctor wonderful personality and very professional...
Edward S. review for Jaclyn Pak DDS - Robert Meaglia DDS
Edward S. on Birdeye

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 20:37 PM
Great and friendly staff and Dentist, always enjoy my appointment !
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Margaret C. review for Jaclyn Pak DDS - Robert Meaglia DDS
Margaret C. on Birdeye

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 19:40 PM
Friendly, and efficient .👍
Charles C. review for Jaclyn Pak DDS - Robert Meaglia DDS
Charles C. on Birdeye

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 17:48 PM
Very friendly, and helpful and very professional, love this place. Awesome people work here
Roberta B. review for Jaclyn Pak DDS - Robert Meaglia DDS
Roberta B. on Birdeye

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 14:28 PM
Dr Pak is both efficient and sensitive. I felt no pain when she numbed my jaw and she was aware of me and my needs during the entire process. Thank you, Roberta
Tom H. review for Jaclyn Pak DDS - Robert Meaglia DDS
Tom H. on Birdeye

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 20:13 PM
Prevention or correction this is a fine place to have your needed dental work. Great staff.
Barbara G. review for Jaclyn Pak DDS - Robert Meaglia DDS
Barbara G. on Birdeye

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 09:04 AM
The staff was pleasant and got me in quickly. It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Pax.
Pete Mc C. review for Jaclyn Pak DDS - Robert Meaglia DDS
Pete Mc C. on Birdeye

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 17:56 PM
Very professional and assuring visit. My first visit with Dr. Pak went well. Follow up appointments already scheduled.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.