Logo White
Watch Demo

Jackson Place Salon

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94111

633 Battery St, Ste 117, San Francisco, CA 94111

(415) 399-1044

http://jackson-place-salon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon Textures
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

1651 Botelho Dr suite 190 studio 28

(925) 325-1253

2 people are looking at this business

Barbarella
5.0
(11) · Nail Salons

1183 Lincoln Ave

(408) 947-9700
Total Image
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

75 Washington St

(650) 992-4247
Avanti Hair For Men
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244

1 person is looking at this business

Kim’s Perfect Skin & Nails
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858

5 people are looking at this business

Electrolysis & Skin Care By Lais Newton
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553

About

This downtown salon does it all: hair, nails, make up, waxing, and skin care. The hair stylists specialize in up-to-the-minute haircuts and use the best salon products. Treat your nails to a regular manicure or a 90-minute spa pedicure. Ask about the special bridal services. Pamper your skin with hydrating European or oxygen therapy facials and herbal wraps.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
49 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Kazwell on Foursquare

11 years ago

08/12/2009, 12:28 PM
head to Jackson Place Cafe for the best cappuccino in the financial district.
malaspina on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/10/2006, 01:03 AM
We all love Bryan!! – I was looking something else up on Citysearch, when I saw the ad for Jackson Place Salon. I joined just to write a review for Bryan. I have been going to Bryan for about 4 years, for cuts and color. Let me start by saying, I had tried 4 of the "swanky" SF salons, prior to calling Bryan and had left each place not only dispappointed and poor, but livid from how rude everyone had been! Call me crazy, but if I'm giving you $250 (and tacking on another $50 for a tip that you don't deserve) for my hair, you should at least pay attention. Anyway - I found Bryan on Citysearch and went in ,ready to be disappointed ,for the 5th time. But, low and behold, FINALLY my dream of the perfect stylist came true! Bryan just "gets it." He knows what you want, before you even tell him. I have recommended him to everyone who even casually mentions, they hate their hair... and EVERYONE loves him and thanks me. I seriously could go on and on...I even have one story where I was traveling and thought I could color my hair myself (the day before NYE) and turned it orange!! I called Bryan in a panic and he stayed late to wait for me and miraculously fixed my hair - so I wouldn't look like a freak. 3 other people who worked in the salon, stayed just to see what he could do to help me. I have referred family members, friends and even strangers to Bryan and they all call me later to say, "Thank you so much - I love Bryan!" The salon itself is low maintenance and Bryan's extremely fair with his prices. Oh and an added perk are the head massages!! He's also a licensed masseuse, so the head massages are far more than the normal wash and rinse. They do not have a receptionist...but just call and ask whoever answers for Bryan! You won't be sorry ...and since you can't thank me personally...you're welcome! You too will LOVE Bryan!
clogozoom on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/08/2006, 02:56 AM
Impossible to make an appointment – I have been wanting to try out this salon since it's very close to where I work. However I have tried several times to call to make an appointment and no one EVER picks up. Instead, you have to leave a message and someone is supposed to get back to you. Well it has been 3 weeks since I've called and left 5 messages and they ONLY just got back to me. I also tried just walking in after getting exasperated with trying to call which turned out to be a waste of time since there was no reception to help me out and everyone that worked there just ignored me and stared blankly at me. I had to yell out "can I talk to someone that works here???". And then I was given the cold shoulder for even trying to come in without an appointment. Bad bad bad experience.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/19/2005, 01:38 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Financial District salon with hair services including cuts, color, highlights, manicures, pedicures, facials, makeup, waxing and more.
gaberock on Citysearch

16 years ago

05/10/2004, 01:03 AM
Skin Care Specialist – The Esthetician on staff was extremely knowledgeble and educated. The treatment was not only effective but out of this world!!
LJ on Citysearch

18 years ago

08/09/2002, 04:41 AM
Great Hidden Spot – Great cuts and attentive staff cuts with good all around service. The salon is tucked away in a courtyard that reminds me of a street in New Orleans so I find time to relax whenever I go there.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.