Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Jewelers Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
100 reviews
|Watch Repair|Flowood, MS 39232

253 Ridge Way, Flowood, MS 39232

(601) 992-1700

https://www.jacksonjewelersinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

"If you dream it, Jackson Jewelers will create it." Jackson Jewelers is a family owned business. With one of the largest selections of loose diamonds and engagement rings. With one of the best service departments in the state of Mississippi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
100 reviews
568
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal G. Halcomb review for Jackson Jewelers Inc
Crystal G. Halcomb on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2021, 09:38 AM
I can’t say enough about what a wonderful job they did with my transformation piece. It was my Grandmother’s ring, I chose to make it into a pendant and they did an Amazing job. They were very informative and I got it back on the day they promised. Everyone was so kind and extremely helpful. I definitely will be working with them again on another piece of jewelry. Thank you to everyone who helped me.
Charlene Usry review for Jackson Jewelers Inc
Charlene Usry on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 05:01 AM
This place is just absolutely amazing! They soldered my wedding rings last year and when I called to tell them it broke they took it back to do it again without a problem! They have a beautiful selection of rings and the customer service is out of this world!
Samantha Lunamand review for Jackson Jewelers Inc
Samantha Lunamand on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 06:00 AM
Both Ron and Paul were very nice and professional during the process of buying my fiancé’s wedding band. Very easy to work with and extremely accommodating. Since buying my fiancé’s wedding band, we have used them for adjusting prongs on my engagement ring that was bought somewhere else, and resized and cleaned a family heirloom ring. Both turned out perfect. Highly recommend this business!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Trisha Moreno Atkinson review for Jackson Jewelers Inc
Trisha Moreno Atkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 13:16 PM
Customer service is excellent, somebody at the store always remembers me when I’m there. I wanted a morganite engagement ring and they’re the only jewelry store that didn’t question me about it and didn’t try to convince me to get a diamond instead, plus they had the most beautiful and diverse selection of morganite rings. Overall quality of service and product is great!
Kay Lindsey Rush review for Jackson Jewelers Inc
Kay Lindsey Rush on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 02:50 AM
Always so nice and polite! Knowledge of the jewelry and I found just what I was looking for and got it in a most timely fashion!
Danielle Hughes review for Jackson Jewelers Inc
Danielle Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:44 AM
Jackson Jewelers had wonderful customer service and were so helpful and knowledgeable. I took a ring to them that was a gift from my grandmother and is over 60 years old and they repaired it and made it look brand new! They understood how much it meant to me and worked hard to make it exactly what I wanted.
Paula Rainey Weaver review for Jackson Jewelers Inc
Paula Rainey Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 08:20 AM
Wonderful customer service and if they don’t have exactly what you are looking for or something totally unique they can make it happen! Family oriented and they give back to the community they work a d live in!
Jeanne Palmer review for Jackson Jewelers Inc
Jeanne Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 22:33 PM
Many years of beautiful craftsmanship !
Brandi Killingsworth review for Jackson Jewelers Inc
Brandi Killingsworth on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 03:26 AM
I can’t thank them enough for helping complete our wedding day! We decided to have a destination wedding a couple of days before we left for vacation and we asked for them to have our rings ready the day before we left. They were able to get us our rings within an hour before closing that day!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.