Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Family Dental - Liberty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
398 reviews
|Dentists|Liberty, MO 64068 United States

26 S Village Dr, Liberty, MO 64068 United States

(816) 429-5799

https://jacksonfamilydentalonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3907 E Crackerneck Rd

(816) 373-3101
5.0
(54) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341
5.0
(7) · Dentists

4601 W 109th St

(913) 661-9901
5.0
(6) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323
5.0
(1) · Dentists

16637 Midland Dr

(913) 631-9400
5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880
About

At Jackson Family Dental, we help you celebrate the joy of a happy, healthy smile. We started our Liberty practice in 2010 with the goal of reimagining the dental experience. We believe going to the dentist should be positive and empowering for the whole family, and we’re doing our part to make that the new reality. Our office provides cutting-edge techniques, an experienced team, and a whole lot of time spent making sure you feel comfortable. It’s everything you need from a dentist, plus a little extra.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
398 reviews
5378
  
47
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Donna Geier review for Jackson Family Dental - Liberty
Donna Geier on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 06:23 AM
I always get in and out very fast. They are all so good at making my dentist visit pain free. Everybody works together and always do a great job. I highly recommend Doctor Jackson and everybody that works for him....
Andy Hunt review for Jackson Family Dental - Liberty
Andy Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 07:52 AM
Dr. Jackson is awesome as is his entire staff! Literally everyone in the office is kind, caring, compassionate, and understanding. And obviously they provide excellent health and dental care! I could not recommend higher!
Dan S. review for Jackson Family Dental - Liberty
Dan S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 10:31 AM
Thank you to everyone at the office! The office staff and dentist saw me asap and treated me better than I could have asked. When we have open enrollment later this year, I'll definitely reach out to your office and try to select an insurance plan so that you're "in network" for me. Thanks again and God bless you all! Dan
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Brad D. review for Jackson Family Dental - Liberty
Brad D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 09:38 AM
Just had my first appointment with the team at Jesse Jackson Dental. They were very professional and courteous. Highly recommend them.
Lori F. review for Jackson Family Dental - Liberty
Lori F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 09:10 AM
The staff make the experience as comfortable and relaxing as a dentist appointment can be.
Greg M. review for Jackson Family Dental - Liberty
Greg M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:47 AM
Fantastic pain-free cleaning, great staff, and Dr Jackson is friendly, knowledgable, and professional
John S. review for Jackson Family Dental - Liberty
John S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 09:30 AM
Dr. Jackson and his dental assistants are awesome and i always look forward to my appointments.
Janet C. review for Jackson Family Dental - Liberty
Janet C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 00:24 AM
the whole staff is professional and friendly. Everyone greets you with smile.
Lauren D. review for Jackson Family Dental - Liberty
Lauren D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:22 AM
Best care around! Celeste and Dr. Jackson and Carlyn make visiting the dentist wonderful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.