Logo White
Watch Demo

Jackson Community Federal Credit Union

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Finance|Jackson, MI 49201

408 E Ganson St, (btw Wells & Cooper), Jackson, MI 49201

(517) 787-0029

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Jackson Community Federal Credit Union is a member owned financial service organization. Our mission is to meet members' financial needs through quality service at the best value, to encourage thrift savings and the wise use of credit while maintaining financal stability for our credit union.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jared R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/13/2014, 01:05 AM
I've never had any problems with using the online services that Jackson Community Federal Credit Union has to offer.
adampratt45 on YellowBot

5 years ago

07/14/2014, 01:04 AM
Great Staff
Jackson Federal Credit Union has an awesome staff. They are all very friendly when you walk in.
Kirk H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/18/2014, 01:03 AM
The staff at Jackson Community Federal Credit Union is very professional and always completes services in a very timely manner.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Victor C. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

05/22/2014, 01:01 AM
Trusting
I have trust that you will take care of any problems that I may have. You have all the financial services that most people would use.
Brittany T. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/30/2013, 01:04 AM
Great Credit Union
The financial services they offer are excellent. The staff give great insight when you need their help. I appreciated what they do for me.
Shayna R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/13/2013, 00:04 AM
Very Caring
Everyone is always smiling and friendly here. It's really nice knowing you have a company that really cares for you
Corey T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/17/2012, 00:02 AM
Friendly Services.
I enjoy being a member of Jack Community FCU. When I visit everyone is very nice and takes good care of me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.