Logo White
Watch Demo

Jack Strickland Heating & Ac

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32210

1855 Cassat Ave # 8, Ste 8, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 388-3507

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Brad's Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

580 Ellis Rd S # 117

(904) 786-1207
Ball Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(19) · Contractors

2524 Community Rd

(904) 347-4315

1 person is looking at this business

Yown's Boiler & Furnace Service
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

3501 W 20th St

(904) 786-1645

About

We Specialize In: * Geothermal Heating & Air Systems * High Efficiency Air Conditioning Systems * Heat Pumps * Furnaces * Air Filtration Systems * Air Filters * Preventive Maintenance Contracts

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Udell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2016, 08:58 AM
Our AC went out yesterday afternoon (June 14th...one of the hottest days of the year so far) and I'm 39 weeks pregnant! Jack Strickland was able to send someone out within a few hours and have it fixed the same day! Thank you, thank you, thank you! We will definitely be a loyal customer and highly recommend your services! Our serviceman, David, was great as well!
Maria Antoniello Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2016, 05:26 AM
When our 16 year old unit went twice in a two week period we knew it was time to replace it. Mark got us a great new energy efficient unit that had us cooled down within an hour. The guys were here a good part of the day. The service was outstanding and we will recommend this company to anyone. Thank you very much guys, you were awesome.
Tracy Collier-Pietruski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2016, 07:33 AM
Our A/C stopped working in our office yesterday afternoon. I contacted Jack Strickland Heating & Air and they promised to have someone out here between 7-7:30 am the next day. David was here on time, very professional and had our air working again in no time! Thank you for your great service!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cathy Cox Fetzer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 08:18 AM
Always take great care of us. Quick, efficient service and fair prices!
Cody Spencer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 00:45 AM
After hearing my air and heating system needed replacing and going through the seven stages of grief, I can honestly say that my money couldn’t have been better spent. From initial inspection to completed installation, the guys at Jack Strickland continually impressed me. While there were some unforeseen hiccups along the way, Mark and his crew made sure to not only find a work around that day, but, somehow, ensured that I came out of it with one hell of an upgrade. Their craftsmanship, approach, and overall demeanor was exceptional. These folks are real salt of the earth guys and I couldn’t recommend them enough.
Joe Ackley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 08:22 AM
Lori Rebman Shad on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2015, 02:38 AM
We started using Jack Strickland Heating and Air about 8-9 years ago, simply because their name was on a sticker on the AC of the house we had just bought, and we thought it might be best to call someone who "knew"that dinosaur/Frankenstein unit! To say they have been honest and effective doesn't begin to cover it, they found a barely used system when the dinosaur died, they have spent their own time figuring out the over engineered at the new place "because something didn't sit right" with the technician about the way the unit was running, and they've never made us feel stupid for the Target bags, and even an ill fitting filter that got sucked into the unit! If you need AC work, I can't giv...  more>>
Sheri Baker Corley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 06:54 AM
Richard Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2014, 04:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.