Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack Strickland Heating & Ac

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Jacksonville, FL 32210

1855 Cassat Ave # 8, Ste 8, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 388-3507

https://www.jackstrickland.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

580 Ellis Rd S # 117

(904) 786-1207
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6722 Arlington Expy

(904) 743-5833

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(678) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6060 Chester cir

(888) 908-8481
5.0
(698) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

207 20th St N

(904) 233-8831
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

20 Haworth Ave

(904) 721-1142

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

445 Tresca Rd # 201

(904) 996-7030
About

We Specialize In: * Geothermal Heating & Air Systems * High Efficiency Air Conditioning Systems * Heat Pumps * Furnaces * Air Filtration Systems * Air Filters * Preventive Maintenance Contracts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Udell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 08:58 AM
Our AC went out yesterday afternoon (June 14th...one of the hottest days of the year so far) and I'm 39 weeks pregnant! Jack Strickland was able to send someone out within a few hours and have it fixed the same day! Thank you, thank you, thank you! We will definitely be a loyal customer and highly recommend your services! Our serviceman, David, was great as well!
Maria Antoniello Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 05:26 AM
When our 16 year old unit went twice in a two week period we knew it was time to replace it. Mark got us a great new energy efficient unit that had us cooled down within an hour. The guys were here a good part of the day. The service was outstanding and we will recommend this company to anyone. Thank you very much guys, you were awesome.
Tracy Collier-Pietruski on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2016, 07:33 AM
Our A/C stopped working in our office yesterday afternoon. I contacted Jack Strickland Heating & Air and they promised to have someone out here between 7-7:30 am the next day. David was here on time, very professional and had our air working again in no time! Thank you for your great service!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Cathy Cox Fetzer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2016, 08:18 AM
Always take great care of us. Quick, efficient service and fair prices!
Cody Spencer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2016, 00:45 AM
After hearing my air and heating system needed replacing and going through the seven stages of grief, I can honestly say that my money couldn’t have been better spent. From initial inspection to completed installation, the guys at Jack Strickland continually impressed me. While there were some unforeseen hiccups along the way, Mark and his crew made sure to not only find a work around that day, but, somehow, ensured that I came out of it with one hell of an upgrade. Their craftsmanship, approach, and overall demeanor was exceptional. These folks are real salt of the earth guys and I couldn’t recommend them enough.
Joe Ackley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2015, 08:22 AM
Lori Rebman Shad on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2015, 02:38 AM
We started using Jack Strickland Heating and Air about 8-9 years ago, simply because their name was on a sticker on the AC of the house we had just bought, and we thought it might be best to call someone who "knew"that dinosaur/Frankenstein unit! To say they have been honest and effective doesn't begin to cover it, they found a barely used system when the dinosaur died, they have spent their own time figuring out the over engineered at the new place "because something didn't sit right" with the technician about the way the unit was running, and they've never made us feel stupid for the Target bags, and even an ill fitting filter that got sucked into the unit! If you need AC work, I can't give a bigger recommendation!!
Sheri Baker Corley on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2015, 06:54 AM
Richard Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2014, 04:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.