Logo White
Watch Demo

Jack Strickland Heating & Ac

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32210

1855 Cassat Ave # 8, Ste 8, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 388-3507

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Brad's Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

580 Ellis Rd S # 117

(904) 786-1207
Ball Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(19) · Contractors

2524 Community Rd

(904) 347-4315

2 people are looking at this business

Yown's Boiler & Furnace Service
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

3501 W 20th St

(904) 786-1645

About

We Specialize In: * Geothermal Heating & Air Systems * High Efficiency Air Conditioning Systems * Heat Pumps * Furnaces * Air Filtration Systems * Air Filters * Preventive Maintenance Contracts

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanette Davis on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2019, 13:10 PM
give the owner mark a chance to offer their service .I believe you will be pleased.Timely and pleasant crew.
customer since 2008
Jeff Ross on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 02:42 AM
Great follow up service and quick response times, recently called to have outdoor unit looked at for strange sounds. The service tech arrived on time as promised, he fixed the problem in about 25 minutes! Thank You Daniel. They installed my system in 2013. Great customer service!
James Ranch on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 08:06 AM
Great
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Robert Reilly on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 07:21 AM
Jack Strickland heating and air is the best!!! Can’t thank them enough. There are there whenever you need them and can get the job done right the first time. Special thanks to Daniel what a great tech. Keep up the good work...
Lynn Hennigar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 05:36 AM
Margaret Murry on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:35 AM
I am so very pleased and thankful to Mark, Koi and Daniel who took such great care of me with my new heat and air unit. Mark called me two days in advance to review the detail of what was going to take place and if I had any questions. I appreciate that Mark. The morning of installment Koi and Daniel went straight to work. They were very professional ..no mess was left behind for me clean up or throw away. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone who is need of heat and air service. This is an awesome team and company!
Thanks again!
Margaret J.Murry
Chris Vynanek on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2017, 03:33 AM
We've been using this company since Jack Strickland was in charge and have no plans to change. The employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and do excellent work, and are always quick to respond to our calls. I recommend this company to anyone who asks for home heating/cooling advice.
Paul Watchorn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2017, 04:15 AM
We had to have our condensing unit replaced and we selected Jack Strickland to do this job for us and we were highly pleased with their service. The gentlemen that replaced our unit were very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend Jack Strickland to anyone who needs their type of service.
Tricia Thoren on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 07:07 AM
Today, I am thankful for a working AC after our 11 year old AC unit died last week. Mark and Neil did a fantastic job replacing our unit, and the new one is working great! Excellent company, very professional, highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.