Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack Strickland Heating & Ac

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Jacksonville, FL 32210

1855 Cassat Ave # 8, Ste 8, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 388-3507

https://www.jackstrickland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

580 Ellis Rd S # 117

(904) 786-1207
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6722 Arlington Expy

(904) 743-5833

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(653) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6060 Chester cir

(888) 908-8481
5.0
(682) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

207 20th St N

(904) 233-8831
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

20 Haworth Ave

(904) 721-1142

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

445 Tresca Rd # 201

(904) 996-7030
About

We Specialize In: * Geothermal Heating & Air Systems * High Efficiency Air Conditioning Systems * Heat Pumps * Furnaces * Air Filtration Systems * Air Filters * Preventive Maintenance Contracts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanette Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 13:10 PM
give the owner mark a chance to offer their service .I believe you will be pleased.Timely and pleasant crew. customer since 2008
Jeff Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 02:42 AM
Great follow up service and quick response times, recently called to have outdoor unit looked at for strange sounds. The service tech arrived on time as promised, he fixed the problem in about 25 minutes! Thank You Daniel. They installed my system in 2013. Great customer service!
James Ranch on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 08:06 AM
Great
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Robert Reilly on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 07:21 AM
Jack Strickland heating and air is the best!!! Can’t thank them enough. There are there whenever you need them and can get the job done right the first time. Special thanks to Daniel what a great tech. Keep up the good work...
Lynn Hennigar on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 05:36 AM
Margaret Murry on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:35 AM
I am so very pleased and thankful to Mark, Koi and Daniel who took such great care of me with my new heat and air unit. Mark called me two days in advance to review the detail of what was going to take place and if I had any questions. I appreciate that Mark. The morning of installment Koi and Daniel went straight to work. They were very professional ..no mess was left behind for me clean up or throw away. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone who is need of heat and air service. This is an awesome team and company! Thanks again! Margaret J.Murry
Chris Vynanek on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 03:33 AM
We've been using this company since Jack Strickland was in charge and have no plans to change. The employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and do excellent work, and are always quick to respond to our calls. I recommend this company to anyone who asks for home heating/cooling advice.
Paul Watchorn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 04:15 AM
We had to have our condensing unit replaced and we selected Jack Strickland to do this job for us and we were highly pleased with their service. The gentlemen that replaced our unit were very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend Jack Strickland to anyone who needs their type of service.
Tricia Thoren on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2016, 07:07 AM
Today, I am thankful for a working AC after our 11 year old AC unit died last week. Mark and Neil did a fantastic job replacing our unit, and the new one is working great! Excellent company, very professional, highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.