Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack Rabbit Offroad

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
410 reviews
|ATV Rentals/Tours|Marshall, TX 75672

6000 E End Blvd S, Marshall, TX 75672

(903) 472-0924

https://jroffroad.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Jack Rabbit Offroad is a Polaris, Textron, and E-Z-GO golf cart and Bad Boy Buggy dealer of new and pre-owned ATVs, UTVs, and anything fun off-road. We also carry a line of trailers to haul your new ATV and SxS. Let us show you how we provide the best service in East Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
410 reviews
5141
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
254 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Haase on Facebook

7 months ago

01/10/2021, 03:52 AM
Took our ranger 1000 in for a recall Saturday and went across the highway to eat breakfast and before we were finished eating we got a a call and they said it was ready. This place is awesome. Karl is top top notch! Every time I deal with this place it has been a great experience. Mark
Robert Hammers on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2021, 11:48 AM
I have bought several thing here from a trailer several months ago to now a new Polaris RZR I’m happy with my service before and after sale thanks Billy and Stephanie!
Keyonna Perkins on Facebook

7 months ago

12/12/2020, 10:17 AM
Quickly responded to my online request. Great atmosphere and A-1 staff. I love my early Christmas gift!!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Ken Cribbs on Facebook

8 months ago

12/08/2020, 13:06 PM
Very nice people made it a pleasure to do business with
Allen Nelson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/28/2020, 07:52 AM
Got one 👍🏻 nice people worth the drive
Allen Cole on Facebook

8 months ago

11/26/2020, 04:27 AM
Billy and Miranda took care of me. Went above and beyond. I had just left h and w up the rd. I was there 5 mins and they turned me down said they couldn’t help and I was paying more than half down. So went and seen Miranda and she hooked me up. Plus help me do my ag registration. I will be doing all my business with them from now on and all my family.
Melvyn Wright on Facebook

8 months ago

11/17/2020, 12:35 PM
Best hamburgers in town. Quickest service. Try them
Meaux Monica on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2020, 18:48 PM
Definitely the place to buy. If you want to feel welcome and treated well, look no further.
David Morse on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2020, 08:41 AM
This place is top notch!! 3rd unit I’ve bought from them and will continue to do business with them. Miranda helped over the phone and Billy is the man to get it done!! This time it was a 2021 Ranger and we added the new Thumper top!! Very happy!! Thanks to everyone at Jack Rabbit Offroad, till next time
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.