Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack & Jean's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Toy Stores|Boiling Spring Lakes, NC 28461

708 N Howe St, Boiling Spring Lakes, NC 28461

(910) 363-5001

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha ONeill on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 08:48 AM
What a great consignment shop! I love the mix of gently used clothing and new items. But Crystal is wonderful. She helped buy clothes for my three grandchildren AND a baby gift. I appreciate the way she didnt pressure me into buying anything I didnt need. Thank you Crystal!
Martha ONeill on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 05:37 AM
What a great consignment shop! I love the mix of gently used clothing and new items. But Crystal is wonderful. She helped buy clothes for my three grandchildren AND a baby gift. I appreciate the way she didnt pressure me into buying anything I didnt need. Thank you Crystal!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the great review!

Michelle Trott on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 02:44 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Lisa Walters Petersen on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2015, 06:33 AM
Great store! Sales person was extremely helpful and polite!
Kendra Horton Petit on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2015, 06:16 AM
Jack & Jeans is awesome!!!! They have a wonderful lil kids area so parents can actually shop!!! This will definitely b a place we will b checking out often!!! Great deals and great selection! Staff is SUPER friendly too! Love it!
Amanda Mae Bradley on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2015, 05:27 AM
Krista King on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 05:44 AM
Love this store! They are always happy to help. Such friendly people:)
Joelle Ingram on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2014, 03:26 AM
Quality clothing at great prices!! Laura- you went above and beyond today and your good deed is so appreciated!!! Your shop is so clean and organized- you are so personable and make the shopping experience fun!!
Laura E Thompson on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 07:34 AM
We love this store. Such nice owners who know their merchandise. Great prices on clothes and toys. Their story time is fabulous too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.