Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack in the Box

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
36 reviews
|Burgers|Los Angeles, KY 90007

2511 S Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, KY 90007

(323) 735-7124

https://locations.jackinthebox.com/us/ca/los-angeles/2511-s-vermont-ave

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(49) · Burgers

1600 E Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 428-4539

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sports Bars

5355 Capital Ct # 109

(775) 324-9393
5.0
(1) · Burgers

316 VT-100

(802) 464-7082
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

Mobile Food Truck

(650) 918-4777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Sandwiches

99 Summer St

(617) 345-0923
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

10619 Bellagio Road

(310) 794-0320

2 people are looking at this business

About

Let's face it: you want what you want, when you want it. Jack in the Box serves the whole menu all day long! Want breakfast in the evening? We got it. Craving juicy burgers made with signature beef? Jack has them too. Yearning for a delicious chicken sandwich? Done. Stop by your nearby Jack in the Box to indulge in your favorite foods. Or, with delivery options available, you don't even have to leave your couch!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
36 reviews
515
  
42
  
38
  
23
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin VanSkyock on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:42 AM
Nicole Rene on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:42 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Marissa Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:42 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Carmen Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:42 AM
this place is no competition to any fast food restaurant the prices are high as so are their workers, I ordered a buttery jack something burger with bacon and swiss cheese lettuce wrapped paid about $5 and they gave me 2 pieces of lettuce very lame looking and when I complained that I said lettuce wrapped not pieces of lettuce the girl just scrunched her shoulders she looked like she was high on something I posted a picture of the lame burger, train your cooks take a look at Carl's Jr. or in & out lettuce wrapped burger those are awesome learn from the best
Daniel A Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:42 AM
I waited 10 minutes before being served, 11 minutes before i got my food and i asked for my meal to be dined in and they gave me a to go bag. plus they have a hard time communicating because they are hispanic
Sid Luther on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 06:00 AM
friendly staff good stop for breakfast
Alex Saenz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:35 AM
AaaaaaaaasassSSSzzzxcvbczzzzxx
Karen J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 17:20 PM
Horrible at this place. The Mexican woman with the grey shirt and blonde hair is purposely damaging people's food at this place of business. Immature imbecile.
Respond to negative reviews
Silvia Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 17:26 PM
Las empleadas k tienen k mal tratan al publco pongan personas k sean amables
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.