Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack in the Box

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
97 reviews
|Burgers|Bakersfield, KY 93304

3002 Ming Ave, Bakersfield, KY 93304

(661) 832-5942

https://locations.jackinthebox.com/us/ca/bakersfield/3002-ming-ave

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(49) · Burgers

1600 E Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 428-4539

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sports Bars

5355 Capital Ct # 109

(775) 324-9393
5.0
(1) · Burgers

316 VT-100

(802) 464-7082
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

Mobile Food Truck

(650) 918-4777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Sandwiches

99 Summer St

(617) 345-0923
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

10619 Bellagio Road

(310) 794-0320

2 people are looking at this business

About

Let's face it: you want what you want, when you want it. Jack in the Box serves the whole menu all day long! Want breakfast in the evening? We got it. Craving juicy burgers made with signature beef? Jack has them too. Yearning for a delicious chicken sandwich? Done. Stop by your nearby Jack in the Box to indulge in your favorite foods. Or, with delivery options available, you don't even have to leave your couch!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
97 reviews
552
  
419
  
316
  
22
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Laws on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 04:21 AM
try to charge me 995 for three large Waters
Sarah Yeager on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 11:17 AM
If I could give 0 stars I would. Rude horrible drive thru service! Yelled at us through the drive thru Wouldn’t let me purchase water without a purchase? I asked to buy a cup of water...How does that even make sense than they just stop talking to us. NEVER GO HERE and dirty as can be! Obviously things need to change here look at all these horrible reviews but I don’t see any managers or anyone reaching out to us so it’s apparent they don’t care
Respond to negative reviews
Douglas Barber on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 10:03 AM
It need cleaning up to mopping floor and a lot of dust on wall. They were a very slow service
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Esequiel Pena on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 09:19 AM
Donald G Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 15:12 PM
I would give this location no stars but I can't post until I gave it a star! This place has the rudest people I ever met! My wife went in before me because she had to use the restroom and I was heading to make our order, The so call employee which my wife talked to about getting the restroom key should not be working any where the public uses! Even when I got in the door and inform her we were making a purchase and to let my wife have the restroom key she starting telling us off! This location know all about it and the manager should put her on the unemployment line for being a bitch to the customers! My wife and I along with everyone I know will never walk into this location again! I think most of the problem was the employee was to busy making out with another employee rather than doing there job!
Respond to negative reviews
Cismen Jenni Cismen on Facebook

7 years ago

02/22/2015, 11:36 AM
Cold burger/fries & liquidy shake worst service!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Ray Serna on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2014, 04:42 AM
Luis Delgado on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2014, 09:16 AM
Terry Lewis on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 16:19 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.