Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack in the Box

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
4 reviews
|Sandwiches|Chula Vista, CA 91911

802 3rd Ave, Chula Vista, CA 91911

(619) 425-1791

https://www.jackinthebox.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1560 Leucadia Blvd

(760) 944-6382

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1231 Palm Ave

(619) 446-6463
4.9
(22) · Restaurants

5729 Avenida Sanchez

(619) 991-8765

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(511) · Burgers

945 Broadway

(619) 234-6323

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(431) · Delis

302 W El Norte Pkwy

(760) 737-2327

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Sandwiches

3675 Murphy Canyon Rd

(858) 569-6944

2 people are looking at this business

About

Let's face it: you want what you want, when you want it. Jack in the Box serves the whole menu all day long! Want breakfast in the evening? We got it. Craving juicy burgers made with signature beef? Jack has them too. Yearning for a delicious chicken sandwich? Done. Stop by your nearby Jack in the Box to indulge in your favorite foods. Or, with delivery options available, you don't even have to leave your couch!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CAPJAC on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 11:46 AM
More
CAPJAC on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 02:00 AM
SABOR QUE SORPRENDE Por años he visto estos restaurantes y honestamente no me había sentido atraído a entrar, finalmente lo hice y me sorprendió su sabor, sobretodo el del Menú oculto, ese que no promueven mucho.. los tacos son en verdad una delicia, nada que ver con la competencia de la campana... Restaurante decorado con buen gusto, sucursal limpia y atendida por personas mayores, lo que te hace sentir en confianza.
Sajahi on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 07:17 AM
its Jack I go here often, but last time, they short changed me! the did not give me my 3 orders of fries when I went through the drive through. Oh well I guess its my fault for not checking!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/21/2008, 02:07 AM
Fast-food chain attracts a drive-thru crowd with its made-to-order burgers and specialty sandwiches. – In Short Since 1951, this quick-serve restaurant has catered to on-the-go motorists, pioneering drive-thru dining and a broad selection of distinctive fast-food items. The menu emphasizes burgers like the best-selling Jumbo Jack--a thick patty topped with lettuce, tomato, ketchup and mayo-onion sauce--but value items like stuffed jalapenos, bacon-cheddar potato wedges, and "monster" tacos are popular, too. Breakfast and sourdough sandwiches, salads and real ice cream shakes round out the offerings.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.