Logo White
Watch Demo

Jack in the Box

Own this business?
3.7
308 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

7412 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 946-8941

https://locations.jackinthebox.com/us/az/scottsdale/7412-e-mcdowell-rd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(395) · Breakfast & Brunch

214 E Roosevelt St

(602) 687-7544
4.7
(241) · Restaurants

22721 S Ellsworth Rd

(480) 987-6874
4.7
(119) · Bagels

6525 W Happy Valley Rd Ste C104

(623) 566-0118

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(644) · Breakfast & Brunch

18911 E San Tan Blvd #149

(480) 840-6425

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(834) · Breakfast & Brunch

5901 E McKellips Rd Ste 102

(480) 830-6305
4.6
(1603) · Breakfast & Brunch

9645 N Black Canyon Hwy

(602) 943-3232
About

Let's face it: you want what you want, when you want it. Jack in the Box serves the whole menu all day long! Want breakfast in the evening? We got it. Craving juicy burgers made with signature beef? Jack has them too. Yearning for a delicious chicken sandwich? Done. Stop by your nearby Jack in the Box to indulge in your favorite foods. Or, with delivery options available, you don't even have to leave your couch!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
308 reviews
5124
  
464
  
350
  
228
  
140
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 294 Reviews3.7Google
  • 13 Reviews2.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Boren on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2020, 23:42 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Scott Hester on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 09:10 AM
I ordered extra cheese and you charged me an extra dollar for it, didn't even get the normal portion of cheese. I have a pic but your page won't let me post. This has been happening at many location in my area, if this rip off issue is not fixed by the next i decide to get food from you business, you will lose a customer.
Scott Hester on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 07:08 AM
I ordered extra cheese and you charged me an extra dollar for it, didn't even get the normal portion of cheese. I have a pic but your page won't let me post. This has been happening at many location in my area, if this rip off issue is not fixed by the next i decide to get food from you business, you will lose a customer.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
John McCreery on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 07:49 AM
I love this place. We don't have them in Chicago so whenever we go out of town we always stop there if they have them. The Loaded breakfast sandwich is the best out of all of the chains and nothing beats the tacos!!!
Shawna Elcox on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2016, 12:20 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kel Corona on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2016, 10:35 AM
not even worth a star! Horrible customer service and disgusting food! It was all old and cold and they even managed to forget to put the complete order in the bag when they had no customers besides myself! Will NEVER go back!
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah Alene Fahim on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2014, 07:57 AM
Zero! Received old Tacos. Nasty old brown lettuce on them and one was so old it stuck to the wrapper and fell completely apart pulling it from it.
Respond to negative reviews
Marco Costo Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2014, 05:58 AM
Angel Moreno on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2014, 05:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.